Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Verus Crystal Bumper iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55598

Protect your iPhone 6S / 6 with this precisely designed crystal / rose gold case from Verus. Made with a sturdy yet minimalist design, this see-through case offers protection for your phone while still revealing the beauty within.

  • "Delighted"
  • "Amazing look of Gold"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julie
Sydney
9th April 2017

love it!
I love the look of this case. It has a clear back (at the time I purchased there were a mix of black back and clear back, so was a bit uncertain what I was going to get) This was an exchange product as I ordered the wrong size initially. More than happy with the service, and no fuss exchange. I didn't even have to pay postage for the exchange to be posted, which was a big plus for me. Thanks mobile zap - 1 happy customer!
Did you find this helpful?



Nélia Montezo
Évora
1st January 2017

Good service
Excelent service
Did you find this helpful?



Cindy
Melbourne
9th December 2016

Perfect!
Very happy with this purchase! Excellent quality, looks beautiful, feels very sturdy, and fits perfectly. Can be a little bit tricky to put on and take off but not really an issue at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Robyn
Sydney
20th September 2016

Very happy
The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly like the image on the website. I am very impressed with the product and would shop on the website again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole
Unknown
12th August 2016

Very happy!
Easy to fit and looks really nice. Feels durable and good protection but maybe a little chunky. Buttons are easy to press. I'm really happy with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Snow
Sydney
3rd August 2016

Great product!
The case gives a full protection to my phone. Now I don't have to worry when I accidentally drop it! The color is great too.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Alice Springs, Australia
7th June 2016

Fabulous!
Looks wonderful on my rose gold iPhone 6s, the buttons are easy to push, very solid protection and arrived in perfect condition. The only thing wrong is it's a nightmare to get on and off the phone. The clear gel base cover is easy to get on, but the bumper side is harder to get on because it doesn't move and bend as easily as the gel base. Also postage took a little longer than expected BUT that's only because I live in remote Australia (almost every website takes longer with delivery because of that).
Did you find this helpful?



Rosalind Simpson
Blackburn
23rd May 2016

iPhone case
Delighted
I am delighted with my new case. I wanted a transparent back to show off my Rose Gold phone.Also the sides to protrude over the screen for greater protection. I found the product quickly on the web site and ordered it. It was a little difficult to fit due to the piece which surrounds the phone. An excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Oxley
Rotherham
24th April 2016

Apple 6S
Amazing look of Gold
A product that's looks good protects the IPhone and adds value with its matching fit and looks.And to top it all MobileFun service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin
15th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Great Case
Bought this case for my rose gold 6s. It's perfect fit and hot pink colour is fab. The bottoms are super easy to push. The rubber back gives you plenty of grip. I would defo buy this case again if needed. Great service from mobilefun every time.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chrystal
Unknown
2nd February 2016

great case
Stylish and fits really snug. Perfect colour match. Rubber outside is strong and could handle some drops quite well I would say. The back cover is not as thick as I would have liked, its a gel layer. Feels really nice in hand and easy to plug in to charge, headphones etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Basak
Dorchester
1st February 2016

I phone 6s
Excellent
Solid build and quick delivery..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Rossell
Lancashire
5th December 2015

IPhone 6S
Stylish and protective
Very happy with the look and feel of this case. I read a lot of case reviews on line before buying and really wasn't sure what to go with. Pretty happy I made the right choice as it seems well protected and looks great. Time however will really tell as I'm yet to drop it but so far, so good. Certainly worth a go for the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options