Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Protective Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55595

Protect your Microsoft Lumia 950 XL from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, offering sturdy and robust protection, but also a sleek modern styling.

  • "A very well made, industrial grade protective case"
  • "Convenient & protective"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anthony Cook
Lincolnshire
8th May 2017

Microsoft Lumia 950XL
A very well made, industrial grade protective case
A very well made, industrial grade protective case for the Microsoft Lumia 950/950XL range and indeed for several other smartphones, especially since most 'consumer' smartphones are inherently fragile and are not constructed to be compliant with the MIL-STD 810G-516.6 military standard 'drop test'. The flush-fitting pull-out' stand is also particularly useful, especially if or when using the Microsoft Continuum 'app' in conjunction with the Microsoft HD-500 Display Dock.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Unknown
18th January 2017

Good Quality
This is the toughest case I could find for the Lumia 950XL, it didn't disappoint, is very light and not over sizing the phone with reasonable thickness, fits well, enables a firm grip on the phone, has a kickstand for table or desk viewing, is well priced, if you need a tough case and don't mind a little extra thickness, this is the one for you
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Gaskell
Lancashire, UK
8th January 2017

ArmourDillo Protective Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Case - Black
Good Value
The case is well made and fits well. It is chunky, as expected from the pictures, but not overly so. The flip out stand is great for landscape media viewing. The only criticism is that the case gets slightly looser if you keep taking it off.
Did you find this helpful?



Subhi Gasanov
Jaunjelgava, Latvia
8th December 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Convenient & protective
Very convenient carrying case, now my smartphone is protected. It has become much easier to use my Lumia. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Queensland
30th November 2016

satisfactory
Happy with product. Does what I expected it to do & better than other product I have used
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Queensland
28th November 2016

useful
Happy with product. Does what I expected it to do & better than other product I have used
Did you find this helpful?



Reviewer
Sydney
1st November 2016

Fantastic!!!
Fantastic product. Does exactly as described, have unfortunately dropped my brand new Microsoft Lumia 950 XL twice since putting the ArmourDillo on and not a scratch, and this was while walking in the street. And tarmac is not a friend of dropped electronic devices with HUGE corner to corner glass screens. So very, very, very happy with the product. Ignore those that say the buttons keep getting pushed, its nonsense... my simple response to them is... you are doing it wrong :) Pair this with the Olixar screen protector pack and you have a very well protected phone that will last. Oh and the kick stand is a bonus, awesome for those domestic flights. ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Subhi Gasanov
Jaunjelgava, Latvia
31st October 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Convenient and safe device
convenient and safe device
Did you find this helpful?



Cat
Pomona
17th August 2016

Good
Would have been even better if given a scratch proof screen protector as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Sydney
19th February 2016

Great case
This case seems to be a good compromise between adequate protection and excessive bulk. I had an otter box on my old 1020, and it was fat and bulky. I need protection, and was concerned the case on a larger format phone would be ridiculous. But it seems sturdy, hopefully will absorb the inevitable drops, yet still fits in my pocket. The kickstand is great for watching videos too! ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Green
Leeds
27th January 2016

Lumia 950 xl case
Amazing
Does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Rockhampton, Queensland
20th January 2016

Great
Very good product. Kick Stand Great.
Did you find this helpful?



Emo
Rockdale, NSW
3rd January 2016

Works as expected
Works a expected
Did you find this helpful?



Emo
Rockdale NSW
3rd January 2016

Works as expected
Sturdy unit
Did you find this helpful?



Mich
Queensland
31st December 2015

Disappointed.
Disappointed. Cannot get the case to fit the 950XL exactly. Whenever one corner fits in, another one pops out.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mich Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team for help.
Did you find this helpful?



Joshua
Unknown
9th December 2015

Good Value
Good Value, does as advertised
Did you find this helpful?



mark Colley
Liverpool
29th November 2015

nokia Lumia 950 xl
cant complain.
I've used this type of case for a Lumia 735 and found it much better than other cases. Very robust and the integrated flick stand at the back is a massive bonus. Definitely worth the money and a must have if u need a solid phone case.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options