Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Microsoft Lumia 950 Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55594

Protect your Microsoft Lumia 950 from bumps and scrapes with this red ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, offering sturdy and robust protection, but also a sleek modern styling.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Evan Lloyd
12th October 2016

Lumia 950
Excellent quality
The product is fine, exactly as described. Makes the phone look like military kit, but seems to protect it well. I haven't dropped it since fitting,because the case is non-slip, which is a bonus.
Did you find this helpful?

Dennis Christensen
12th September 2016

Great case for you Lumia
Just got this case for my Lumia 950 and it's every bid as good as the one I had for my Lumia 830. If not for this case, my phones would have been trash with weeks, as I use them outdoors and especially, with the kids :) The stand might seem useless, but it actually isn't, use it quiet a bit. Also, it works with wireless charging! :) So I highly recommend this ArmourDillo case.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Hugill
Newton Aycliffe
23rd August 2016

Lumia 950
Just as described thank you
Item arrived promptly and was just as described thank you
Did you find this helpful?

20th August 2016

lumia 950
armoured case
Great grip for a phone that slips out of your hand, great little stand for listening to music and charging your phone.
Did you find this helpful?

New South Wales
28th July 2016

The case is perfectly designed for the 950. The front is a millimetre or so above the screen to give protection. The grip is improved dramatically, buttons all work. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

10th July 2016

Lumia 950
Although I felt the cover was pricey from the outset, I have to say that it is actually worth it. Your phone feels fine and sturdy and gives you something to grip, especially when your phone is as light as the Lumia 950.
Did you find this helpful?

cork ireland
4th July 2016

lumia 950
great case perfect fit good grip in hand
super case for rough use ideal for service people
Did you find this helpful?

15th March 2016

what I ordered turned up
The cover I ordered up within 10 days, it was the right colour and the price was good.
Did you find this helpful?

Karin Quarrie
North west
14th March 2016

Lumia 950
Incredible cover , saved phone many times
Amazing, strong, phone is protected, the ability to pop out a stand is incredibly useful and the cover means you never need to worry about your phone . Second time I have bought one as changed my phone . Well worth it
Did you find this helpful?

Sami Berhane
27th January 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Great product
Great product. Suits a clumsy person like myself as I drop my phone all the time. This product doesnt come with a screen protector so make sure you buy one seprately. I bought a Olixar Microsoft Lumia 950 Tempered Glass Screen Protector with this (Ref 56583) for maximum protection.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Palmerston North
12th January 2016

Great case.
Great case. Adds the bulk needed for the Lumia 950 as it is too light and slippery for me. The small stand on it is cool too. Good price and great service from MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?

27th December 2015

Great Cover
Fits well. Would have liked it to come with screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?

Trish Ruddock
23rd December 2015

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Microsoft Lumia 950 case
Great protection, just a little stiff
Not the prettiest case but brought this to protect phone from grandchildren and it does the job perfectly. Will also protect phone from bumps and knocks as case sits proud of the glass front and is reinforced at corners. Easy to put on but not so easy for arthritic fingers to get off again as a bit stiff. This will probably ease with use but only had phone for two days and haven't seen grandchildren in that time!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options