Return to Home Page

Moshi iGlaze MacBook 12 Inch Hard Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55559

This clear iGlaze case for the MacBook 12" Retina provides amazing protection from Moshi, without adding any extra bulk.

  • "I wanted a beautiful cover for my new laptop"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kristen
Baltimore, MD
16th May 2017

MacBook 12" Space Grey
Made me fall in love again!
I bought the 2nd iteration of the new MacBook when it came out last year and have since longed for the days of the backlit Apple logo and standard keyboard. I had a rose colored hard shell on it from the Apple store that was nice at first, but just took away from the true beauty of the space grey after a while. After hemming and hawing about spending MORE money on an older model Air or Pro, I decided to try a Moshi iGlaze; the most highly reviewed hard shell out there for the new MacBook, and it didn't disappoint - protection that enhances the sheer beauty of the MacBook.
Did you find this helpful?



limeylion
San Jose, CA
13th May 2017

12" MacBook
Great protection.
I purchased a Moshi IGlaze MacBook cover from Mobile Fun. Super happy with the product and very happy with Mobile Fun. I think this is the best cover available for the 12" MacBook. Adds great protection without adding a lot of bulk / weight.
Did you find this helpful?



Bronwyn
South Australia
31st January 2017

Fantastic Case for MacBook
Looks good and feels amazing on my MacBook. Definitely one of the most durable, thin and attractive cases around. Extremely happy with the product and the service.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Colorado USA
19th January 2017

Macbook 12 Retina
Perfect fit!
Perfect product case and fit! Fast shipping!
Did you find this helpful?



Sidd
Mumbai
1st November 2016

Macbook 12
Excellent Product at amazing Price
I am totally satisfied with the product, price and service for the Macbook case I ordered from your website. Will recommend it to other friends as well and look forward to more purchases from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Beena
Leicester
29th September 2016

Lap top case for MacBook 12inch
I wanted a beautiful cover for my new laptop
The size, colour, material, price, look (picture) and reviews. I wanted a beautiful cover for my new laptop.
Did you find this helpful?



TJ
MA, USA
23rd August 2016

MacBook
Easy peasy
Purchased the iGlaze. ASD for new laptop. Item arrived well packaged. The case was a breeze to snap on and off (I recommend wiping finger prints off first...). Very satisfied with purchase, shipping and handling. To
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
MA, USA
16th August 2016

iGlaze case
Works like a charm!
Item is as described. Easy to apply and looks sleek. I got some help reading the small print on inside of box. Otherwise, user friendly! Product registration was easy -
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options