Return to Home Page

Star Wars Millennium Falcon Bluetooth Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55542

She's the fastest hunk o' junk in the galaxy and now the coolest sound system too! Enjoy great sound and great times with the Star Wars Episode VII Millennium Falcon Bluetooth speaker.

  • "Wonderful"
  • "Great toy for a grown man"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Maz
Cork
10th January 2017

Best xmas present ever
One of the best Xmas presents given, my hubby was over the moon as he is a massive star wars fan. The quality of sound is unbelievable for such a compact speaker definitely worth buying and everyone is amazed by it.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
Islip,NY, USA
30th December 2016

Blue Tooth speaker
Excellent Product
Great item for a Stars Wars Buff. My forty year old son will enjoy it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Simon P. Coleman
GODALMING
25th March 2016

Star Wars Millennium Falcon Bluetooth Speaker
Wonderful
Well, we thought it would be a small gizmo, good for a few minutes of entertainment, but, were we wrong? Yes!it may not bee large, but the sound is so crisp, so clear and so loud. A great gift and I would recommend it to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Libby Field
Central Africa
15th February 2016

Bluetooth Speaker
Great toy for a grown man
This item was a gift for my son who has headed off to work in Central Africa for the International Red Cross. I haven't seen the item in action, but my son has informed me he is absolutely delighted with it. The sound quality is almost as good as the novelty value!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria Boddy
Norfolk
14th February 2016

Star Wars millennium falcon blue tooth speaker
Good service
I ordered this item even tho it was out of stock, however there was an estimated date of re stock and despatch date. this date can and went with no item being in stock, but I was regularly updat by mobile fun with regards to another date for product dispatch. On this date I was informed that the product was in stock and being dispatched that day. Very good service, good customer service providing other options for when a product is out of stock. Would be happy to use again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danielle m
Manchester
3rd February 2016

Star Wars millennium falcon Bluetooth speaker
Best thing I have bought!
This item is absolute fab, it is indeed the best gift I have ever bought for someone and they loved it! I didn't realise that when I ordered it it was out of stock but mobile fun kept me updated and as soon as one was in stock it came a couple days after! Very please with this item and so is the person I bought it for! Worth a buy!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Kelly
Lancashire
3rd February 2016

Star Wars millennium falcon Bluetooth speaker
The hubby loved it.
looks great, the sound is great, price is great, best of all the hubster loved it, he loves his gadget and this is his fav by far. Would defo recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Katrina
Aberdeenshire
18th December 2015

Millennium falcon speaker
Amazing
I love this product sounds great & looks amazing. I had problems getting this from another company, mobile fun had it delivered within 3days of ordering it, I contacted them previous t ordering their customer relations was great very speedy response & kept to their word would defiantly recommend then & will be using them again over other well known companies. Very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options