Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Star Wars Star Destroyer Bluetooth Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55541

Iconic, hulking and menacing, the Imperial Star Destroyer was the scourge of the stars - now bigger and badder for the First Order! Enjoy great sound and great times with the Star Wars Episode VII Star Destroyer Bluetooth speaker.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
9th June 2016

Fullfilled our expectations
It took more than a month to be delivered, however fullfilled our expectations. Only one point: the battery arrived discharged...not normal on a new product.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Simon P. Coleman
25th March 2016

Star Wars Millennium Falcon Bluetooth Speaker
Well, we thought it would be a small gizmo, good for a few minutes of entertainment, but, were we wrong? Yes!it may not bee large, but the sound is so crisp, so clear and so loud. A great gift and I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

Libby Field
Central Africa
15th February 2016

Bluetooth Speaker
Great toy for a grown man
This item was a gift for my son who has headed off to work in Central Africa for the International Red Cross. I haven't seen the item in action, but my son has informed me he is absolutely delighted with it. The sound quality is almost as good as the novelty value!
Did you find this helpful?

Victoria Boddy
14th February 2016

Star Wars millennium falcon blue tooth speaker
Good service
I ordered this item even tho it was out of stock, however there was an estimated date of re stock and despatch date. this date can and went with no item being in stock, but I was regularly updat by mobile fun with regards to another date for product dispatch. On this date I was informed that the product was in stock and being dispatched that day. Very good service, good customer service providing other options for when a product is out of stock. Would be happy to use again
Did you find this helpful?

Danielle m
3rd February 2016

Star Wars millennium falcon Bluetooth speaker
Best thing I have bought!
This item is absolute fab, it is indeed the best gift I have ever bought for someone and they loved it! I didn't realise that when I ordered it it was out of stock but mobile fun kept me updated and as soon as one was in stock it came a couple days after! Very please with this item and so is the person I bought it for! Worth a buy!
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara Kelly
3rd February 2016

Star Wars millennium falcon Bluetooth speaker
The hubby loved it.
looks great, the sound is great, price is great, best of all the hubster loved it, he loves his gadget and this is his fav by far. Would defo recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Dickinson, Tx
25th January 2016

Star Wars Star Destroyer Bluetooth Speaker
This device is nice. Smaller than I expected. I purchased this as a gift for my spouse. He loved it! He was surprised by the sound. (He did note the bass wasn't all that great.) He still likes it.
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Brooks
29th December 2015

Better than expected
The product arrived promptly on time before Christmas.My 10 year old son was over the moon with it. The lights and sounds are great. To be honest the boys in me wanted to keep it for myself.
MobileFun Reply:
Great to hear your son was over the moon Gary but that's no moon... it's a Space Station!
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2015

Millennium falcon speaker
I love this product sounds great & looks amazing. I had problems getting this from another company, mobile fun had it delivered within 3days of ordering it, I contacted them previous t ordering their customer relations was great very speedy response & kept to their word would defiantly recommend then & will be using them again over other well known companies. Very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options