Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Obliq Slim Meta II Series iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gold / White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55530

Protect your Apple iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus with the Obliq Slim Meta II Series case in metallic gold and white, which protects as well as providing a stunning full body protection in an attractive dual-textured design.

  • "Perfect Phone Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kal
Blenheim New Zealand
14th November 2016

Awesome
Love this case so much. Love the colour!!!! Def a fav
Did you find this helpful?



Sabira
London
11th November 2016

iPhone 6splus
Beautiful back
Absolutely love this case. Didn't want anything with those gimmicky designs - just something understated but classy. It holds my phone well and looks gorgeous just like the rose gold phone itself. Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Rosie Payne
Shrewsbury
10th October 2016

iphone 6s Plus
Perfect Phone Case
This is perfect for the iPhone 6s Plus. The colour and quality are great and the case feels durable. Its also not bulky which i worried about when purchasing. The colour compliments the phone as well, as the gold on the case is an exact match for the gold on the phone. Very impressed and would definitely recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Bev Stewart
Northern Ireland
14th June 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Fab case
Love love love this case for my phone ....it looks so much more expensive than what it was and have had so many comments from friends bout it. On top of that it gives the phone the protection it needs!
Did you find this helpful?



Bev Stewart
Northern Ireland
3rd June 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Love love love this case
Fits my phone perfectly and really looks the part matching the colour of my phone (rose gold) really well as wells shoving it great protection
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen
Melbourne
26th March 2016

Great stylish cover.
Loved the look and feel of this cover and how it protects my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Lauren
Melbourne
11th March 2016

Absolutely beautiful!
This case is so well crafted and very good quality that I hope is for the price.. Very quick delivery am very impressed!!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Sheppard
South
18th February 2016

Iphone 6+
Better than Most
I always think it a shame that a "sometimes" beautifully crafted phone has to then be hidden/protected with a case. It kind of defeats the object! That said, that's just the way it is, and this case helps restore a little of the aesthetic quality. This one is not my choice, but my wife's (her phone). A tad expensive, but it is well made, looks good, and should last a long time. Apart from happy and content children (which is impossible) the next best thing is a happy wife...HA, HA, HA..sorry lost it for a moment!!
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
Kent
17th January 2016

iPone 6S+
Lovely cover
Great service. Lovely cover. Much admired.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mairead Ni Fhinn
Kent
14th January 2016

iPhone 6S plus
Lovely Case
Had struggled to find an attractive case for the 6S+ as it is much bigger than previous iPhones. This one is perfect & service is first class. I owe Mobile Fun £12 as this cover is more expensive than the smaller one that I returned. There is no address or payment instructions on the invoice. How do I pay?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options