Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Nexus 6P Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55492

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Nexus 6P from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Quick fit"
  • "Excellent Product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
14th September 2016

Disappointed with tempered glass cover
Paid extra for the tempered glass screen protector and am really disappointed with it. Within 24 hours had several deep scratches through it just through normal use of phone and I have found it continues to scratch incredibly easy just with phone in pocket or handbag. Not worth the money and I would not recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

11th August 2016

no problems with it
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2016

Came with the equipment to clean the scteen, nice bonus. Protector applied with some air bubbles forming during application. Air bubbles can be easily pushed out. The glass protector seems to reflect more light than just the phone screen and it feels a little more plastic but for the safety it offers this can be seen as a minor problem and is easy to adjust to.
Did you find this helpful?

Western Australia
9th February 2016

I bought the tempered glass screen protector and leather wallet/ cover for the Nexus 6. Fabulous combination. The phone is well protected and easier to use and store. Stylish too. I love it
Did you find this helpful?

Emmett Curran
4th February 2016

Nexus 6p
Quick fit
Fitted first with no bubbles, don't even notice it's on. No loss of control on the phone would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2016

Easy to apply
Easy to apply but be aware you get a lot of small scratches just from general use
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Willis
United Kingdom
3rd January 2016

Nexus 6P
The Best screen protector YOU will ever buy
This is a product that not only lives up to IRS claims but actually surpasses them. Application is the easiest out of the hundreds of protectors I have used in my mobile life and air bubbles are a thing of the past. The screen protector is so thin you will forget your phone has one as it glass and reacts and feels the same as the original screen. No scratches so far and I have put my car keys in the same pocket! The hardness of this screen protected me against scratches and the phone fell from the dash onto a very gritty floor and still no scratches! If I had to give this product a negative it would be hard to find one... Maybe the fit could be a little better (its all of a mm out if that!) Amazing product and amazing protection for your Nexus device. If your unsure... Don't be forget the rest and buy this product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2015

I waited almost a month for this screen protector to come in the mail. It was supposed to be tempered glass but it feels and sounds like hard plastic. I've only had it on a week and it's already peeling on the edge. It also is not cass friendly. Unless your case does not cover the bezle.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard williams
6th December 2015

Olixar glass screen protector
The idea is good, but the execution seems to be poor
The idea is good, but the execution seems to be poor. Applying the protector to the device was a nightmare. I followed the instructions and on 2 separate occasions I got bubbles under the glass. Yes I bought 2 of them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Co Kerry ireland
4th December 2015

Not great
I got to protect my nexus 6p. Can't get rid of bubbles. 2 of them at bottom of phone. I won't be buying it again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Mason
2nd December 2015

Nexus 6P
Tempered Glass
Just clean the screen and pop it on The easiest screen protector I have ever fitted, AND works great when fitted
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

S D Paver
2nd December 2015

Looked OK
Looked OK but after repositioning after first attempt it cracked at the top righthand corner where it has very little glass. Consequently after 5 minutes from unpacking it I through it in the bin as the cracked developed right across the centre of the screen to the bottom of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2015

Disappointed with this screen protector
Did the right thing fixing it to the screen, but keeps coming off doesn't hold around the corners. Not sure what to do now with it. It is really disappointing
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ed Rayment
24th November 2015

Nexus 6p
Great product, no hassle
Unlike normal plastic film protectors, this is very easy to apply and, as long as you carefully line up the holes before you press it down, it is a perfect fit. I've unfortunately already dropped my phone a few times, but this has stood up well and there are no scratches at all. Great product, and feels and looks very premium. Worth the price!
Did you find this helpful?

David Cooper
19th November 2015

Nexus 6P
Excellent Product
This screen protector is the easiest protector I've ever applied to a device, and I've applied many in my time. There were no bubbles and it fits perfectly whilst leaving a very small border all the way around and so does not interfere with cases that wrap around the front edges of the phone. The glass is incredibly smooth and so, unlike some screen protectors I've used, your fingers glide over it and it doesn't attract fingerprints any more than the device screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Penguin Pete
Stroud, Gloucs
15th November 2015

Just perfect
I really recommend this product. High quality as described and really easy to fit on the screen unlike the thinner plasticy type screen protectors. Being very clumsy i drop my phone quite a few times and this screen protector has not shown any weak points after being put to the test. Deffo worth the cash spent on it! My 6p display has not been affected at all by fitting it.
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2015

Needs to be updated with sensor cutout
Overall good screen protector, however the one i purchased has blocked the proximity sensor rendering calling useless. Hope i get an updated one soon!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd November 2015

Nexus 6P
Placed it onto the screen very carefully as the video instructions show you. Ended up with some spots in the middle where it isn't in contact with the screen. With film ones you just use a credit card to smooth it out. Can't do that with these. Ordered some film protectors instead :(
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options