Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Nexus 6P Gel Case - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Nexus 6P Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55487

Custom moulded for the Nexus 6P, this purple FlexiShield gel case from Olixar provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "brilliant case."
  • "Love it!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(25)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ather
Sydney
4th May 2017

Cheap & Cheerful
Good quality product for the price, will definitely buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Qld
27th January 2017

Just as expected
Perfect fit , lightweight and slim. Would definately order another if needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
Massillon
7th January 2017

Nexus 6p
Good value
A good value for the money. Fits well with good grip without being over bulky
Did you find this helpful?



v
Bunbury
8th December 2016

great case
nice case, fits phone well and still has easy access to buttons. phone feels safer and less slippery in my hand. a great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Fisher
Sutton
26th June 2016

Nexus 6P
Brilliant case
Ordered this case after another company let me down. The case fits the phone perfectly and give the phone a nice secure grippy feel. The charger port and headphone port are easily accessed and the power and volume keys are covered but each have a separate button integrated into the case so they can be used no problem. The case was easy to fit on to the mobile phone and aids very
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky
Hintingdon
16th June 2016

Nexus 6p
Awesome case
Really good service fantastic case all round good item would highly recommend to anybody shopping around for good quality items :)
Did you find this helpful?



laura
england
1st June 2016

nexus 6p
brilliant case.
this was how i expected it to be great and full protection thanks!!
Did you find this helpful?



Doran
Brisbane
15th May 2016

product arrived quickly, great fitting case, feels good and looks good on my Nexus 6P
product arrived quickly, great fitting case, feels good and looks good on my Nexus 6P. Great protection without being too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Kyle Thomas
Nottingham
6th May 2016

Nexus 6p
Protective gel case
Good case, protects all areas of the phone. It's raised above the screen level so dropping it on its face won't matter. The glossy look makes it a little slippy on the back, but if your just holding it on the sides there's no issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgia Mitchell
Sheffield
14th April 2016

Google Nexus 6
Love it!
Came quickly, fit perfectly. Looked just like it was advertised really helps grip such a big phone. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie Smith
Bristol
14th April 2016

Nexus 6P
Great Case! Worth every penny
I love this case, it feels so nice to the touch and really helps with the grip of the phone as it was very slippy without it. The only downside is i thought that it would come with a screen protector which it didn't. It seems to be fine though as the edge of the case has a slight raised edge which i imagine will protect the screen if i drop it. The colour is perfect too, it looks great on my white phone and it matches my nail varnish too!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Martin
Dartford
8th February 2016

Flexishield Nexus 6P Gel Case
SUPERB
It does what it is meant to do. Protcts phone, & is not slippery. Buy one.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Coburg North
4th February 2016

Satisfied
It help keep my phone from slipping off my hand. Without this, the Nexus' back is just too slippery. And with just an affordable price tag, it's good enough to protect my phone if I'd accidentally drop it.
Did you find this helpful?



EMMAWILSON
Hull
26th January 2016

nexus 6p
Excellent phone case
Great phone case, fits the phone like a glove and makes the phone so much easier to hold. Colour is also great, highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



jerry
lakeland, fl
19th January 2016

very good
very good phone holder, would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
9th December 2015

Looks great, does the job it's designed to do
The transparent blue colour makes the metal backing look good. The cover doesn't make the phone much bigger, but still gives all the protection the phone needs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stacey Smalley
Kings Lynn
9th December 2015

Nexus 6P
Just perfect
Fits the phone perfectly. Theres a raised edge around the front that protects the screen if you put it down face down. It gives the phone alot more grip, and makes it alot easier to hold. The buttons are covered, but still work first time, every time. The colour is a really nice blue, but it is still transparent enough to see the Nexus logo through. It has holes for the charger, earphones and fingerprint, so once it's on, you don't need to take it off for anything. Excellent product at an excellent price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Tagg
Glasgow
4th December 2015

Nexus 6p
Looks good fitted easily
Can't report any than the simplest falling out of trouser pocket onto kitchen Lino was survived.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander Roxborough
Newton
3rd December 2015

Top quality product
Top quality product, all the correct cut outs including the one for the laser focus. Slim design, glossy hard plastic. You can get your thumbs and fingers to the very edge of the display without any hassle. I periodically take the case off to clean it and there are zero scratches anywhere to be seen. I have had the case for over a month now and it has stood the test of time. Mobile fun were great, I enquired about a case via the live chat on several days, there was always someone there and they assisted me with stock levels and speed of delivery questions. The item I ordered came the very next day, packaging was top notch. Delivery guy was friendly. I couldn't be happier. The case and this level of service only cost me little. I would definitely use mobile fun again and I have already recommended them to all my friends and work colleagues.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Zvolensky
Unknown
2nd December 2015

Nexus 6P
Like it very much
Like it very much, doesn't feel like the phoneis bigger, better than my previous case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S D Paver
Pontefract
2nd December 2015

Product as described fits perfectly
Product as described fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Benzi
Unknown
30th November 2015

Almost perfect
This case is almost perfect for what it is, fits really nice on the phone and feels good in the hand. But one little rough edge about where the sim-tray is sticks my finger every now and then. Otherwise looks good and feels grippy and nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Tagg
Glasgow
23rd November 2015

Nexus 6P
bright color.shock absorbent plastic
Easy to fit. No problems since....
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Parker
Bristol
19th November 2015

Nexus 6P
At Last, a case that shows off how good the Nexus 6P looks!
This case is slim and transparent while still able to offer great protection for the phone. It wraps around the edges of the phone so you can place the phone screen down without the worry of scratching the screen. It also has the correct hole size in the back for the camera, flash, and laser focus sensors. There's an additional hole in the back for the fingerprint sensor, and the side buttons are catered for with raised textured bumps, that work well. All in all, a great, value for money case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shimin wong
london
15th November 2015

nexus 6p
good case
good case. fits well with all the right cut outs. intended this to be temporary case but might just keep it on. gives a decent grip and not too bulky.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options