Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Nexus 6P Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55483

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Nexus 6P, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Great product A+"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nathan Webb
29th September 2016

Nexus 6P
Quality Leather product, phone fits it like a glove, cut-outs are correct and make all buttons (including fingerprint reader and camera) accessible without the need to remove it. Im a happy camper!
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

Enjoying using it. I can all my bak cards inside
Very compact and classy. Try it you will not regret buying it. all in one pouch for your phone, bank cards and cash. But please design for both right handed and left handed.
Did you find this helpful?

South dakota
9th August 2016

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Nexus 6P Wallet Case - Brown
Beautiful Case/Fast Shipping
Genuine leather case, stylish and sophisticated. Its beautiful, and the best part was it arrived in 4 days from the U.K. :-)
Did you find this helpful?

8th August 2016

No problem good delivery, product as seen
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

Nexus 6P
Great Wallet, not so great phone case
Unfortunately this case hasn't lived up to my expectations. It looks great and the wallet has been really handy. But the part that holds the phone in mine has fallen apart - now I haven't thrown it at the ground or anything, I've dropped it once or twice on carpet, but the problem started when I needed to take the phone out of the case to clean out the gunk that had built up. The plastic was not at all flexible and it cracked. Now its completely snapped, pieces of it have come off and it doesn't hold the phone :(
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Hayley Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
Did you find this helpful?

Christchurch, New Zealand
15th June 2016

Really happy
I received the goods in approx. 6 days and as I wasn't aware that I was dealing with a UK company I thought that was prompt delivery. Absolutely thrilled with the phone case. Just what I wanted as I'm going overseas shortly, able to hold some cash, credit card and not have to take a large bag every time I go out on my travels.
Did you find this helpful?

Inga Dóra Guðmundsdóttir
3rd June 2016

LG Nexus 6P
Great wallet case
Just like I expected a nice wallet case
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Turner
19th May 2016

Nexus 6P
Great product A+
There was an issue which was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. I would recommend them and will use them in the future.
Did you find this helpful?

James Simpson
N Yorkshire
9th May 2016

Nexus 6p
I like it :)
I've used this case with my Nexus 6p for around a week now. Basically I'm pretty happy with it but you must realise it makes a large phone/phablet even larger. It's quite padded leather which is good for the phone but makes the case thick, along with that a few cards in the slots and even more depth. To use as a phone you need to fold the cover right back which is quite a handful to hold to your ear. Taking the phone out is reasonably easy, it just clicks into the holder and needs prising out slightly with a finger. All that said though I do like the case and would certainly buy one again.
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2016

Good product. Thanks mobile fun all the way to New Zealand, easy as.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Callahan
6th April 2016

Nexus 6p
Good quality case
This case is made from good quality leather and provides excellent protection for the Nexus 6p. The case can function as a stand for viewing in landscape mode which is handy for watching films! It fits the phone tightly but not such that the phone wont come back out and it has a nice padded feel to it. Worth the wait!
Did you find this helpful?

Western Australia
10th February 2016

Love this wallet
This is stylish, comfortable real leather wallet that protects my Nexus 5 and makes it feel more comfortable to use as well as providing a convenient space for a few essential cards and some cash. I love it that the screen is protected as well as the back. Flips open instantly when needed and then shuts with its magnetic flap. Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?

Your fiDavidrst name or a nickname
Waco Tx
3rd February 2016

Nexus 6P
Nice product
Is very well made good materal however the hole for the fingerprint reader is to small needs to be 7/8" inorder to use to open screen for call, also takes a little geting used to with the fold on the back for the stand hard to open with one hand. But I like the case very much it is perfect after I punched the rear hole out to 7/8"
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

Looks and feels good, providing good overall protection for the phone. However further improvement on the flexibility to fold back to enable calls to be made with one hand will be great.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Austin
15th January 2016

Google Nexus 6P
Great Case
Really smart, luxury leather case. My Nexus 6P fits perfectly. Exactly as pictured and described. The magnetic fastening clip works really well and the case also folds really nicely to create a stand for the phone. All the cut outs and sizes for card holders etc. are perfect. Very satisfied with this product, would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Henrik Schack
27th December 2015

Nexus 6P
Great case but ..
This is a really great case, except for one thing, it "opens" on the wrong side.
Did you find this helpful?

Inge Thorin Eidsæther
Sandefjord, Norway
21st December 2015

Quality product
Excellent and recommended wallet case choice for the Nexus 6p. Finger print sensor a little buried because of the bulk, but this does not hinder use.
Did you find this helpful?

David Phillips
18th December 2015

Google Nexus 6P
Great choice!
I wanted a case that looked and felt good and gave maximum protection to an expensive phone. The Olixar case is not cheap compared to others but the quality is fantastic. The extra I paid for this is money well spent!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne, Australia
16th December 2015

Quality & Genuine Product
Ordered Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Nexus 6P Wallet Case - Brown, impressed with the quality and finish of the case. Genuine leather as advertised. Perfect fit to the Nexus 6P. It was an overseas delivery to Australia, so time taken was appropriate. Overall, a very happy customer. Will definitely buy again!
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Hoggar
Colchester Essex
7th December 2015

Nexus 6p phone case
Was not quite what I was expecting
Would have liked it to have opened from the front. Difficult to hold phone when making calls. Would not recommend product to other prospective users.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th December 2015

Great service and high quality product
Highly recommend this seller
Did you find this helpful?

2nd December 2015

Great functional product!
Good quality leather product that allows great protection and full functionality of the nexus 6p!! Heartly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

29th November 2015

Compliments new Nexus product
Perfect fit and color for the Nexus6p. Quality fine grain leather, stitching and magnetic clasp is very comfortable when operating the android product. The rich color brown, security and photo lens holes on rear side of case match identically. Excellent investment.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options