Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Nexus 6P - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55479

Custom moulded for the Nexus 6P, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Tight Fitting, Robust Skin"
  • "Superb!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lorraine
Noosa, Queensland
13th December 2016

Stylish
Bought for a younger family member who is pleased with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Radzi
Waikato
7th November 2016

Good Case to show your Custom skins
If your phone have a really cool skin that you want others to see but they couldn't cause you value your phone's protection, then this case is solution. Pros -It cheap, -Doesn't produce smudges from inside of the case like other cristal case does, the dimple effect truly works -100% clear -Enough lift from the front of the phone to prevent your screen from touching the suface when lay down. -The cut out for the headphone jack is wide enough and the thinnest of the case help's me to put some IEM or Headphones that got large plug casing without removing the case just to keep the plug in place. Cons -The case is adequate enough for short drops but not shoulder high drops if your phone landed screen first. - Rigidity is lacking on the sides - The cutouts are alright.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Wyllie
Glasgow
18th February 2016

Nexus 6P
Tight Fitting, Robust Skin
Bought the FlexiShield case as quick fix for my Nexus until I found something more robust. HOWEVER, on getting this second skin and applying it to my phone I really don't feel the need to buy anything else. This case is soft enough yet sturdy enough to easily slide on and protect your phone from any knocks and bumps of everyday usage. It has a slim, tight fitting form factor reminiscent of Emma Peel in her tight catsuit. So 10/10 from me!
Did you find this helpful?



E
Chicago
8th February 2016

Nexus 6P
This case is Awesome
This case is Awesome. Why because its light and it molds to the cell seamously. True dat ...a skin..what....its the phone but yet its Protected. Check it out...its the Best.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Finland
7th January 2016

It's OK
Quite tight, maybe a little too tight for Nexus. Wasn't unopened when arrived and had a major scratch on it, but I don't really mind.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucas
Reading
15th December 2015

Nexus 6P
Superb!
I recently purchased Nexus 6P with the case from Google. But it was making my phone look bulky. With this case it feels slim and as if there was nothing on the phone. It's also crystal clear so you can look at the beauty of the phone all the time! Great value for money, really pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Satvir Bains
London
4th December 2015

Nexus 6P
Good fit and quality at good price
Good fit and quality at good price
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Hackman
Berkshire
18th November 2015

Nexus 6p
Great value for money.. Low bulk
This is my second case for my new nexus 6p in as many weeks. First case added to much bulk to phone.. This is perfect and descrete. Fast delivery from mobile fun as usual.. Thank you!!
Did you find this helpful?



SK
New York, NY
8th November 2015

Awesome ultra thin clear case.
I recently got this case for my new Nexus 6p. It's an ultra thin clear case with precise cutouts. As expected, there is hardly any additional bulk and the clear case makes the Nexus shine in all it's glory. In terms of protection, this case will protect from minor scratches and stuff, but I wouldn't rely on it for drop protection. There are more heavy duty cases out there for that purpose.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options