Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Nexus 6P Wallet Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55475

A sophisticated lightweight black leather-style case with a magnetic fastener for ease of use. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your Nexus 6P and also includes a built-in stand.

  • "Superb case"
  • "Feeling of sofistication"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st August 2016

OK, not great
OK quality but expected a storage for bills too. My bad I guess. 2 card slots a bit to few given the size of the product.
Did you find this helpful?

Jurgen Bastiaansen
30th July 2016

Nexus 6P
Cover seems perfectly fine. Had it only for a few days. Phone sits very well and seems secure. Reaching buttons and fingerprint scan may need some getting used to, and you may wanna set up new fingerprint scans. Fair deal though.
Did you find this helpful?

erie, pa.
27th June 2016

nexus 6
just what i ordered
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

Quality fades sooner than expected
I was quite impressed when I first put this case into use and it has performed relatively well to protect the phone. However I have found that normal use is enough to fray the corners - it will be interesting to see how long the stitching holds up. The card slots also stretch so cards can fall out. They are deep enough to reduce your cards scratching the screen though a soft layer in between would not go astray. Although not a hard case, I suspect having it on when I dropped the phone from height limited the damage somewhat. As has been mentioned before, the stand function is not the best but it does work. Overall, not too bad.
Did you find this helpful?

Billings, MT, USA
11th April 2016

Olixar Leather-Style Nexus 6P Wallet Stand Case - Red
Great fit and finish
I bought this Wallet Stand Case for my wife to protect the screen on the Nexus 6P while in her purse. The Olixar stand case is a perfect solution because it holds the Nexus 6P tight and covers the screen completely. The cutouts are in the right spot but she revised her fingerprint scan more toward the tip since the cutout angles her finger that way. The surface has a good grip which makes her more at ease compared to the slippery surface on the phone alone or the thermoplastic case she was using before. Using the phone with the case on takes a little getting used to but works fine. I doubt that she will use the stand feature but it works reasonable well. Though not as luxurious as a leather case, the leather style case promises to be easier to care for. And the red matches her red Nexus 7 tablet folio and Chromebook accents. Delivery to the US was inexpensive and earlier than promised. Signature was required which is unusual for the US but I was there to receive so no worries. Well done Olixar!
Did you find this helpful?

Gumeracha Sth Australia
4th February 2016

Overall pretty cool
Not overly impressed with the stand up whilst open feature though, tends to slip and fall forward to easy, maybe incorporate a small stopper ridge or something
Did you find this helpful?

29th January 2016

Looks Good
The phone cover design looks good but fails in durability. I've had this for just 2 weeks and already the centre edges of the cover is starting tear away from each other
Did you find this helpful?

20th January 2016

Feeling of sofistication
This leather case for the Nexus 6P phone is well made of leather and has that feeling of sofistication about it.The one thing I wish it did was to have had some kind of magnet on the side so when you go to close it ,one felt a kind of closure where as at the moment I would say it is a little clumsy. How ever it fits well and is very nice and comfortable to hole thweLeathwr caasing.
Did you find this helpful?

5th January 2016

The Olivar leather wallet for the Nexus 6p is of excellent price and quality .I t was shipped promptly by mobile Zap, highly recommended .
The Olivar leather Wallet for the Nexus 6p phone wallet , is stylish design and excellent quality.It has slots for credit cards etc , and is well made .It was promptly delivered Mobile Zap
Did you find this helpful?

31st December 2015

Pretty Great.
This is a great case. The colour is rich and glossy, the construction is solid, and the design is excellent. I Like: - It's made out of plastic, not leather - It fits two cards without adding extra bulk - It fits my phone precisely, with cut-outs in all the right places, including for the laser autofocus and finger print sensor on the back. - It was super easy to install, but firmly holds my phone (no risk of the phone falling out) - It was very well packaged for delivery. I don't Like: - It's a little bulky to carry in a pocket. This also makes it a little difficult to easily access the fingerprint sensor. - The stand mechanism is a little loose (phone tends to slide down flat if nudged). - The limited colour range. I have to say that customer service, when I contacted the site, was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

19th December 2015

Love it!
A very stylish and practical phone case with card holder slots for convenience. Great value for money. I am very happy with it. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

27th November 2015

Nexus 6P
Superb case
I wanted a folio case for my new Nexus 6P, but I was not willing to fork out £40 for the official case (which seems to be getting mixed reviews), so I took a punt on this one. I wanted a slim case, with no popper/closer, which would hold the phone securely and protect the screen... and this delivers it perfectly. It is a very thin-walled case, which does not add much to the overall volume of the phone and I now feel a lot more confident putting my phone in my pocket with my keys/change. Unlike the other "bump case" I first bought from another vendor, this does not impinge the USB or headphone socket in any way and the buttons slots are deep enough to prevent accidental activation. I will admit it took a while to get used to a more-deeply recessed fingerprint sensor, but all in all one of the best cases I have bought in 20 years of having mobile phones.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options