Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Nexus 5X Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55464

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Nexus 5X, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Very happy"
  • "Good quality product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephen
Northampton
10th April 2017

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Nexus 5X Wallet Case - Black
Very happy
As I have purchased this item before I was impressed with the quality of the previous case which lasted two years, I looked on other websites but couldn't find any case of the same quality for the same price very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Clyde
Tasmania
2nd April 2017

Okay
The product is as advertised. It is slim line and has space for two cards. No space for cash which is a nuisance at times. After having it for a few months, it is starting to fray along the edges. So, all up, an average product, not an excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Auckland, NZ
31st January 2017

Great case
Perfect case for the Nexus 5X. Clips in firmly, magnetic clip keeps the case closed, and the fingerprint sensor still works great. Looks stylish and even has slots for credit cards etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
6th January 2017

Good product, very nice look
Took a while to get here due to being ordered during the Christmas period. Happy with product when it arrived, fits phone well, nice look.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Hamilton
21st December 2016

Beautiful case
This genuine leather case is everything it says it is. High quality stitching and room for your cards and notes. Phone fits snug. Great case. Magnet is nice and decent so wont pop open randomly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2016

Great product
Great product. Does exactly what I bought it for
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francois
Perth
12th August 2016

Excellent quality
Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Nexus 5X Wallet Case - The quality was excellent . It has a very smart in appearance and and feels great. Phone fits perfectly, even with 3 cards. Strong magnetic clip prevents the case opening accidentally. Side note: Delivery was fast. thanks MobileZap
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Sydney
1st August 2016

Poor design overall
Three design flaws: 1) The wallet part is useless for keeping money in. The wallet is slightly too short to fit an Australian $20 note, requiring them to be crumpled sideways, and coins just fall out. 2) Modern cards all have NFC chips, and modern phones have NFC readers. End result: lots of NFC beeping if you fold the cover backwards to read the phone. Perhaps the manufacturer could fix this with an embedded strip of aluminium foil. 3) I may be wrong, but I suspect the magnet latch is bad for the magnetic strips of cards. Finally, the plastic backing unglued from the leather within a few months. Perhaps I was just unlucky.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellers
Perth
5th July 2016

Quality build but imperfect use
A quality looking and feeling product. I don't doubt the build quality. Fits the phone snugly and holds a few cards well. Though the cover has an opening for the fingerprint sensor, the thickness means it almost never works - fingerprint unlock works fine in the other, more minimal cover I bought. There is a fold allowing the phone to stand "TV style" - but the latch of the cover always gets in the way. Overall I like the case but the inconveniences mean I'll use it only when I want to take phone + wallet in one, but for most use I'll probably keep the phone in a minimal case and use my normal wallet.
Did you find this helpful?



I christpher
Liverpool
1st June 2016

Nexus 5x
Good quality product
Fast delivery from mobilefun, good quality product, seems to protect all edges and more important the screen with magnetic clasp that works well. Will also store a few credit/debit cards as a added bonus. I would recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th May 2016

Polecam gorąco!
Firma cechuje się wyrozumiałością oraz elastycznością, pozwalającą na przeprowadzanie trudniejszych tranzakcji. Nie ma żadnych problemów z zakupem. Etui nowe, zgodne z oczekiwaniami. Polecam.
Did you find this helpful?



Don
Sydney, New South Wales
27th April 2016

Excellent Product
Some days you get the surprise of your life, & the day that I recieved my leather phone cover was one of those. The quality was excellent & I could not have been more pleased. I have previously purchased phone covers 7 the like online & have been disappointed with the quality of the product when it arrived in the post. Not so with the Olixar Leather Case. Good quality leather & very well put together. I would buy another one of their products without hesitation.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
East Fremantle
9th February 2016

Item as descried
Very happy. Good case - premium feel
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Melbourne
31st January 2016

Great Item
Nexus 5x Case. Great Item. Only suggestion would be to place the magnetic clasp on the other side. It can then be opened with a flick of the right thumb.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Davies
Ascot
29th January 2016

Nexus 5X
Very smart protection
Gives substantial protection to the mobile and is also very smart in appearance. Well made. The stand aspect of the cover is not as easy as some that have been tried but is adequate nevertheless. Delivery reasonable and good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Bec
Melbourne
26th January 2016

Classy
Very nice robust product
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Perth WESTERN AUSTRALIA
2nd January 2016

Great service and products
Delivery of ordered items was quick and without problems Great case for the Nexus 5X and together with the glass screen protector suits my needs exactly. Very pleased with the service provided by MobileZap
Did you find this helpful?



andrew
Australia
15th December 2015

Excellent product
This smart phone case does exactly what it's supposed to and looks attractive and feels great. Good price and delivery service too.
Did you find this helpful?



IamStreetFighter
Geelong
26th November 2015

Case looks pimp, phone and cards fits perfectly.
Great looking case. Black leather looks really classy. Phone fits perfectly, even with 3 cards. Strong magnetic clip prevents the case opening accidently A must buy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options