Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

aircharge Slimline Qi Wireless Charging Pad and UK Plug - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55430

Wirelessly charge your Qi compatible smartphone or tablet with the aircharge Slimline Qi Wireless Charging Pad with UK plug. Extremely discrete and portable, the Slimline enables you to easily charge wirelessly in any environment.

  • "Very good item"
  • "Charges the phone very fast"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(2)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lcr
Dublin
29th January 2017

Wireless charger
Great
Use it in my car, works perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
4th January 2017

iphone6
Charge pad
I have not received it yet so I am still waiting.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John O'Connor
Cork, Ireland
5th December 2016

iPhone 7
Great wireless charger
I received the Charging Pad in only 72 hours after I ordered it !!!! The Charging Pad has a red light to show when the phone has been placed correctly on the Pad and that the unit is charging. It is small enough to be unobtrusive but large enough to hold the phone flat. I 100% recommend this product to potential purchasers.
Did you find this helpful?



zulkifli Ali
singapore
29th September 2016

My Iphone 7 is not charging
Hi I bought two of these and both are not charging my iphone 7. These items were listed as compatible with the 7. am not doing something right?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi The iPhone 7 doesn't feature built-in Qi wireless charging, so you would need a Qi wireless adapter that plugs into the Lightning port or a Qi wireless charging compatible case. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brandon
Arkansas
2nd August 2016

I phone 6s
charging perfection
smart clean and efficient charging, as advertisied!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2016

Very good item
I buy many thing from this website and every thing I buy it's very good quality and performance.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2016

iPhone 6
Excellent Features
Work great! Purchased a similar device to wirelessly charge my iPhone 6 as my truck came with a wireless charging option and the phone doesn't. It worked great, so I purchased another charger for my camp that also works great and is smaller/thinner.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Queanbeyan
2nd May 2016

Doesn't always work
Tried using Mozo case on my 950XL. Kept cycling on and off charge with an annoying beep. Tried a higher power port to no avail.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashy
Galway
23rd April 2016

Sony Xperia
Would not recommend this product
Received this in the post just yesterday and it charges for a max of ONE SECOND and that's it nothing!!!!!!!!!!! Would not recommend this at all. U expect for that money that it would at least charge but no Not a bit impressed
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ashy Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate the issue further as this seems very strange.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Unknown
8th April 2016

Works very well and very convenient. Have managed to tidy up cord so not unsightly
Works very well and very convenient. Have managed to tidy up cord so not unsightly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st March 2016

okay
although it's specified in the description I find the wireless charger quite slow. Just getting used to using it. It will be good to have it as I am planning to buy other accessories (speakers) that are wireless charging as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Denver, CO
25th March 2016

Slim air charge
Amazing product!
This product is perfect! Works great with my apple 6 air charge case. Company had it to me in no time!! I have never been happier!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
16th March 2016

Iphone6
Easy to use
Arrived super fast - allows us to wireless charge our iPhone 6's in our home and our 2016 chevy Silverado - pretty neat and unique we love it and are th first of our friends and family with this feature!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ormond
Youghal
25th February 2016

Charging Pad
First class item
The Aircharge slimline Qi wireless charging pad worked fine on my Galaxy Note 3 phone with no problems, I recommend this item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Basel
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2016

Good to buy
Very good product, received in timely manner
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Hodkinson
Derbyshire
11th January 2016

Air charge Slimline Qi Wireless charging pad
5 star
Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended and for what it's worth, it's a gadget to must have. No fuss just place the device on top and off you go... Brilliant item and it arrived earlier than expected. Will use this company again...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitchell kay
West Midlands
10th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Charges the phone very fast
The air charge for my iPhone 6s is fantastic charges the phone very fast. The team at mobile fun are also great fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Arnold
Portsmouth
11th November 2015

aircharge slimline Qi - white
Works in a desk
It works as described, But it kept getting in the way on the desk, So I decided to sink it into the desk with the help of a router and a few holes within the cutout to help in cooling. So now the phone is out of pocket onto desk and slid over the charger. Wonderfull. Has made my day
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share