Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Thin Fit Nexus 5X Shell Case - Smooth Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55418

Durable and lightweight, the Spigen Thin Fit series for the Nexus 5X offers premium protection in a slim, stylish package. Carefully designed the Thin Fit case in smooth black is form-fitted for a perfect fit.

  • "A very nest and stylish case"
  • "Great Fit, low bulk!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy
Tinley Park, IL
2nd February 2017

Nexus 5X
Nice Case
The case works well and seems to be sturdy enough to survive a drop which is what I needed. It is a little slippery but will work out just fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Wellington
2nd May 2016

Great but slippery
I have the black and white versions of this case, they're both great. The white one looks cooler but sacrifices grip to achieve its shimmery finish and can be quite slippery in the hand. If they made a white version with the grip of the black one it would have been perfect for me.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rogério
Lisboa
28th April 2016

Good
The product is very Good.
Did you find this helpful?



Jojnkerin
Bournemoutj
10th April 2016

Necus5x
A very nest and stylish case
A very nest and stylish case that fits neatly and perfect for the Nexus5.it's very smart looking also. John
Did you find this helpful?



Dusan Knezevic
Belgrade
21st March 2016

LG Nexus 5X
Great Fit, low bulk!
The case fits perfectly on the phone and there is nothing more to say about it. It is made of hard, durable plastic which feels soft on touch but is not slippery and feel good in your hand. It looks very good on the white version of the phone, so if in doubt, go for it, you will not be disappointed. In my opinion, the black case looks better than the white one when used with quartz white nexus.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julian
Sydney
25th February 2016

as thin as it declares
The Spigen thin cover for Nexus 5x is relay a high quality cover that give a very natural feeling with the already thin mobile Nexus 5x.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Roe
Whitwick
29th January 2016

Nexus 5x
Good piece of kit
It's a quality case and a snug fit. Offers good protection. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I would have preferred the lip around the screen to be a little higher. Other than that it's great
Did you find this helpful?



Marco Dias
Cascais
31st December 2015

Perfect Case
This case is just spot on! And the service provided is very good!
Did you find this helpful?



Renata
Sydney
17th December 2015

Great quality product in my opinion!
Really love the colour - this was the main reason for the purchase. I was happy with the quality when I received the product, it appears to be quite sturdy. I think I have had it for a month or close to that now and I am very happy to find the colour hasn't been affected by everyday use. It doesn't collect dirt and is not prone to any scratches/appearance of grease from hands. Great quality product in my opinion!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Corvallis, Oregon
15th November 2015

Minimalist Case for Nexus 5X
I didn't want a case that as bulky or covered in cloth like the Play Store offerings, so I looked for a good case design for my Nexus 5X and found the Spigen brand to have the best design. MobileFun was able to ship it to me in about 5 days and I haven't looked back. I especially like the raised areas of the case allowing me to set my phone down on the back without scratching the camera lens.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options