Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Tough Case - Black Carbon has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Tough Case - Black Carbon

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55416

The X-Doria Defense Lux in black carbon fibre-effect is an incredibly stylish and protective case for your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus. Tested to survive 6.6ft drops onto concrete the defense lux provides excellent protection and is extremely easy to install.

  • "Excellent Cover"
  • "excellent case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Emma S
Bristol
23rd August 2016

iPhone
Good quality phone cover
Great quality cover, nice finish & easy to put on. It clips into place. Good value for money. Another great purchase from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Del Evans
Wiveliscombe
11th July 2016

Iphone 6s Plus
Excellent Cover
This is a great product, it fits like a glove and is very easy to fit. I would recommend this product to anyone with an IPhone Plus.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Victoria
21st June 2016

Great Case
This case is fantastic but it has its ups and downs to start off with the Metal frame with goes around the case is a bit hard to get on and the metal frame latches are a bit off. Other then those down sides the case is great the back of the case feels smooth and strong and once the metal frame is on the case is hard as stone. The case could be a bit more thicker but once drop the case from about 1.2m and the phone fine no damage at all. Over all the case is strong and feels great in your heads and you dont have to worry about drop your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Solomon
Lund
16th June 2016

X-doria
Good looking
I like it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tony
blackpool
4th June 2016

iphone 6s plus
great case
one of the best cases i have used easy to fit and very protective looks amazing too well worth a look
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Clee
Wiltshire
16th March 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Almost
Super case in terms of look and feel, and also the protection afforded in a minimalist package. However, I live in a marginal reception area - normally I have 1 or 2 bars on the ground floor of the house - I can receive and make calls pretty reliably. With the Defence-Lux case, this dropped most of the time to 0 - 90% of call going to voicemail. I tried everything I could, even leaving the phone by the window sill, as I really wanted it to work, but in the end I changed to a Speck case which has restored normal service. So - lovely case - but only if you live in a strong mobile signal area. If, like me, you live on the fringe, my advice is, sadly, to avoid.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Bedsfordshire
19th February 2016

IPhone 6 Plus
excellent case
I Bought the X-Doria Defense case as previous one broke excellent case easy to fit look and feel quality - looks classy would recommend to buy one any day!!
Did you find this helpful?



Tanner
Kansas
15th February 2016

iPhone 6 Plus
Overall great case
I've had this case for a few weeks and I love it. It's just an overall great case, it looks good it, it feels good,and it great at doing its job protecting the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
London
21st January 2016

iPhone 6+
Stylish but robust case.
This is a very solid case which is easy to fit and protects the phone well. The metal frame fits separately from the rubber housing which makes it easier to fit than some cases. The padded rear also makes the case easy to grip. The case also looks good which is very important. one thing to be aware of is the lightening port. Due to the depth of the case, it may not fit on some docking stations. Obviously standard lightening cable fits without any problems.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options