Return to Home Page
Sorry, but X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Black Carbon has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Black Carbon

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55396

The X-Doria Defense Lux in black carbon is an incredibly stylish and protective case for your iPhone 6S / 6. Tested to survive 6.6ft drops onto concrete the defense lux provides excellent protection and is extremely easy to install.

  • "Protection"
  • "Brilliant Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(16)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alasdair Stevenson
Aberdeen
9th October 2016

iPhone 6S
Good Product at a Good Price
Happy with my purchase. The X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S /6 Tough Case looks as if it will do the job. It looks smart and is good value for the money. The 6S is certainly not an inexpensive phone so it is worthwhile spending a little bit more to make sure that it survives everyday bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Stevenson
Aberdeen
9th October 2016

iPhone 6S
Good Product at a Good Price
Happy with my purchase. The iPhone 6S Tough Case looks as if it will do the job. Looks smart and is good value for the money. The 6S is certainly not cheap to replace so it is worthwhile spending a little bit more to make sure that it survives everyday bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal
Galway
23rd July 2016

Galway
Stylish and smart
Received it after a wait as it was out of stock. Ordered 2 different cases for my phone. This case will be used for weekends and holidays. It's smart well put together and classy. The catch that closes the bumper looks like it may open on impact when falling but I presume the phone will remain in the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Donaldson
Tyne&Wear
22nd May 2016

iPhone 6s
Protection
Good quality case easy to fit, gives good protection and looks and feels good in the hand,good price would recommend this item,also fast and quality service from Mobile Fun
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marius
sydney nsw
5th May 2016

Great Product
Great service, and quick delivery.Product as described on site. I will definitely use them again, no hesitation to recommend them to others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DHB007
Hants
22nd April 2016

Iphone 6
Really nice well fitted phone cover
I read all the reviews on this item before purchasing and I must say it Helped. Really nice well fitted phone cover and adds much style to the Iphone itself! Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Somerset
24th March 2016

iPhone 6s
Brilliant Case
I looked over review after review before stumbling upon this particular case, i have had about 4 occasions that this case has saved my phone from almost certain destruction !! Even once where my phone was thrown to me "drunk friend" which completely missed hit a wall then the concrete floor ! The case has a number of dents and scratches but the phone remained spotless, I would recommend purchasing a decent protective glass to complement the case "I use intoro glass" my phone is well protected I couldn't recommend this case more to the user that constantly drops their phone !! You won't be disappointed !
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
Indiana, USA
4th March 2016

iPhone 6
Nice case
I've been looking for a combination of style and protection for my iPhone 6 for a while and so far I'm impressed. The last time I tried such a case was an Elementcase Sector that cost twice as much as this Lux case AND broke when it dropped 3 feet onto concrete. Really love the Lux's metal frame with it's red accented hinge. There's a vid on YouTube showing the case surviving a 50 ft. drop onto concrete, so now I think I have a beautiful and tough case. Great job, X-Doria!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Adelaide
13th February 2016

Craftsmanship at a great price
This case provides high level of protection and at the same time beautifully compliments the look of an IPhone 6S.
Did you find this helpful?



Vlatko
London
2nd February 2016

S6 Edge,Iphone 6s
Brilliant!!!
Extremely Satisfied!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Milo
Unknown
26th January 2016

very good...
Delivered to me very well, pleased with the service provided by MobileZap.. i do recommend this website very much!, thank you for your service!.
Did you find this helpful?



Usatech
Lambertville
21st January 2016

Excellent Case
This case is very well built. Easy to install, looks great and fits very well around the phone. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel Adamson
York
21st January 2016

iphone 6s
Fab stylish cover!
Looks smart and all the corners are really well protected and there are even covers over the phone buttons on the sides that work for the volume control etc. My friends commented that they though it was a quality cover and were really impressed!
Did you find this helpful?



Soren
Unknown
16th January 2016

Great case for your iPhone 6
Have a elegant look while providing a safe shield for your iPhone. The front protected by the one millimeter the cover are higher around the edge on the front and you can drop your phone on the table front side down without worrying. No regrets from here to this cover which fits well in to my life, when in office/business meetings or on outdoor tracking in the Forrest.
Did you find this helpful?



PETER BELL
East Sussex
9th January 2016

iPhone
iPhone 6s
the first review helped me make my mine up its great fit looks and feels good now i know my iPhone 6s is safe easy to fit would recommend this to any one i got brown case which i love
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Newcastle upon Tyne
1st November 2015

Bestford
Great product, very well made.
I've always had Elementcase cases for my iPhone, but fancied a change and found this on Mobilefun. It arrived in super quick time and I'm not disappointed. It's very well made, looks amazing and feels great in the hand. All cable points are more than big enough. Definitely recommend this case for anyone who needs to protect their phone.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options