Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Speck CandyShell iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55392

This completely clear CandyShell case from Speck for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus has been made to military grade protection standards through custom engineered acrylic and impact dispersing polycarbonate to create the most stylish protection around.

  • "Extremely pleased with the cases"
  • "Excellent"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th October 2016

Extremely pleased with the cases
Extremely pleased with the cases. We feel that both phones are well protected and because the covers are clear we can still enjoy the colour and design of each 6S Plus..
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2016

iPhone 6S plus
Perfect case for iPhone!
I'm very impressed with this candy shell case. The fit is prefect and it is completely clear without making my phone look big or bulky. Buy this case... You won't regret it! 10/10
Did you find this helpful?

2nd August 2016

Fab cover. Styley, sleek & most of all tough!
Could not wait for this cover to arrive. Now I can relax knowing my new device is safely protected in this sleek, clear case which doesn't detract from the phones aesthetics.
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2016

Thank you love my new phone cover... And very good service, will buy from you again and recommend..
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2016

Great product, great service, highly recommended!
Mobile Zap is a fabulous company to deal with! I have purchased many products from them in the past with no dramas, great prices and exceptional service! I recently purchased a Speck case for my iPhone 6P and after using it for a few months found a crack in the case. I contacted Mobile Zap who got back to me very quickly and were more than happy to offer a refund or a replacement, my choice! I was happy with all of my Speck products so I chose to have a replacement sent out. I returned the cracked case and had a new case within a week! Fabulous to deal with, great service and product guarantee, happy to recommend them to all!
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2016

Superb case! Easy to fit and exactly what I hope for. Having drop my phone numerous times, it does what it says on the packet.
Did you find this helpful?

Clare Purdy
14th May 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Just what I was looking for!
Perfect product! I have been looking for ages before I stumbled across this cover. Delivered very quickly and a great product. Really recommend this case for any iPhone user.
Did you find this helpful?

24th April 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Robust but not great
This case is very robust and strong (as should be for the amount it cost!) BUT a mark appeared on the back of the case and it cannot be removed, it's almost oily and seems as though phone 'sweating in the case..mobile fun offered for me to return the item for an exchange which I will do but bit difficult as cannot really have phone without case as is my daughters!!!
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

Excellent choice of phone cover
Excellent choice of phone cover and well priced. Very pleased with the purchase. I didn't realise ordinary post meant being sent from UK to Australia so delivery took 13 business days.
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Excellent protection
As good quality cover,dropped my iPhone into a stone floor and yay...not a scratch! ...recommended x
Did you find this helpful?

A/Rahman Al-Ghamdi
Saudi Arabia - AlKhafji
22nd March 2016

iPhone 6S Plus
Great Job MobileFun !!
My order never make it to my address for some unknown reason and when notified Customer service they shiped me new order with no additional cost on tracked DHL. Excellent work Mobilefun, you are having one more happy and loyal customer for life. Product was great. Fits great, grip is great, and protection is great.
Did you find this helpful?

Margaret Saville
21st March 2016

Speck candy she'll iPhone 6Splus/6 case
I have had many different cases but this one tops the lot it is robust and protects the phone all round.you won't be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd March 2016

Spec CandyShell iPhone 6plus case-clear
CandyShell case adds toughness to a mobile but allows good design to shine through!
Clearly a winner in both protection and useability for your smart phone. Slides easily in and out of your pocket while retaining good ergonomic handling of the phone when surfing or chatting. The clarity of the materials used if anything enhances the looks of the phone and it provides better protection than either of the two previous cases I have tried. It may be more expensive than others but you get what you pay for 'good value'.
Did you find this helpful?

Allan R Yalden
Waterlooville, Hants
19th February 2016

iPhone6+ Clear case
An excellent piece of functional and quality design.
My third protective case in 18 months and by this is by far the most effective. Given the already larger size of the 6+ this case retains the excellent design features of the phone allowing an easy grip when in use and no complaints when stowing in a pocket when not In use. The clarity of the reverse side of the case allows the gold colour of the phone to show through very presentabley and the softer edges are effective in keeping the screen away from any surface if layed on its face Would recommend this to everybody although more expansion than most, you do get what you pay for!
Did you find this helpful?

Excelsior Springs
3rd February 2016

iPhone 6
Received iPhone 6 plus clear case and love it! It was kind of hard to get on but love that it fits so snug.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2015

Looks good but slippery to hold.
Disappointed that the speck signage in back is still over Apple symbol. Case is very smooth & as a result slippery; nearly fell out of my hand a few times. Otherwise am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sanjay patel
2nd December 2015

iPhone 6s Plus
High quality case
High quality case. Crystal clear and fits perfectly. The case isn't a hard case. It has a bit of flexibility which helps when putting it on as its a very snug fit. The case has a slight raised lip around the screen so that you can put the iPhone face down without the screen touching the surface.
Did you find this helpful?

Jackie Murray
24th November 2015

Speck candy shell clear cover for iPhone 6s plus
Looks good and feels comfortable
I wanted a clear case for my iPhone 6s Plus as it has a lovely rose gold frame and I wanted to be able to see it. I was a little worried that the case would make an already big phone too big but it hasn't. The phone handles well in the case and shows the rose gold just as I wanted. One minus point is that the Speck logo goes right over the same place as the Apple logo but as its a clear case it's only a minor detail. I have also noticed a scratch across the back of the Speck case already which I didn't expect so soon. My order was delayed due to the item not being in stock but I was notified promptly and kept informed by Mobile Fun each week until the item was available which took about two weeks in total. Really good customer service and prompt answers to any queries. I will use Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?

21st November 2015

iPhone 6s Plus
Good Case
Nice case to highlight the new rose gold colour available for the last iPhones. Only downside is the 'speck' logo covers the apple symbol on the back. My understanding was that this was an issue with the originally released cases and the newer ones have the logo moved down? So I guess I received one of the older cases
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options