Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Speck CandyShell iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55391

This completely clear CandyShell case from Speck for the iPhone 6S / 6 has been made to military grade protection standards through custom engineered acrylic and impact dispersing polycarbonate to create the most stylish protection around.

  • "Just What I Wanted"
  • "They do what it says on the package Military quality"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gold Coast
15th September 2016

V nice
Great case, I love how it looks and feels. Since the case has changed its not as good as the original but now it won't go brown or start to fall apart after a couple weeks.
Did you find this helpful?

11th September 2016

Great service
Great service
Did you find this helpful?

5th September 2016

Speck clear case
Not great for price
I bought this item Last November as its all singing all dancing. 10 months on and I already need a new case. It's discoloured in several places. It's broken in parts and generally looks really tatty. Not worth the money
Did you find this helpful?

Ebony Chantelle
1st August 2016

iPhone 6
The soft parts of material i.e. around the buttons and access points have turned yellow and did so within the first month. Whilst the protection factors seem to be correct (having dropped the phone on concrete), the discolouration is undesirable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2016

Just What I Wanted
I wanted a cover that would protect my phone but not be too chunky and this fits the bill well. Easy to fit and, as it's clear, the colour of the phone shows through. All ports and buttons are easily accessed. It looks smart, feels like a good quality item in the hand and that it will protect the phone for a long time. Price was cheapest from MobileFun and packing and postage very reasonable.
Did you find this helpful?

North West
23rd May 2016

iPhone 6s
Safe but a bit slippy!
I have full confidence that this case will live up to it's 'military standard protection' claim. It feels solid and looks brilliant, really showing off your iPhone like no other cases do. The only slight criticism I have is that it does feel a bit slippy at first however, I think this is just down to it being new and will eventually feel a lot tighter in the hand.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

iPhone 6S
Excellent protection for iPhone 6S
This does exactly as it says, it's clear so you can see whatever colour phone you have bought. It protects the phone very well too. The case has a nice quality feel to it and is grippy to hold. It adds very little depth to the naked phone, but does add a few millimetres either side, but hey,thats how it does what I bought it for ......protection from drops and bumps. The cover is raised slightly for some screen protection but I feel you also need a screen protector too. The covers over the buttons on the side of the phone work well, the only slight issue I can see is for those with fatter fingers or no nails, the mute/lock switch on the top left hand side of the phone is quite difficult to get to as it is set into the extra width of the case. Very happy with the case though and the protection it gives the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

15th April 2016

Perfect case
Really like the case. The sitting and alignment just perfect. Strong protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th April 2016

Does yellow
This case does start to yellow around the edges and I have got scratches on it also. I had dropped my phone a few times and it didn't break, but I only got this case as it said no yellowing and scratches so I have sent it back under warranty.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
31st January 2016

Great product range, easy ordering process. Very happy with Speck CandyShell case!
Did you find this helpful?

3rd January 2016

Great iphone6s cover, have dropped and no damage. Clear case is really nice too. Delivery prompt.
Really like the clear iPhone cover as can show off gold back! Protects phone really well no issues with damage so far and have dropped it once on hard floor! Would definitely recommend.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Margaret Reilly
Armagh, N.Ireland
2nd January 2016

iphone 6s
They do what it says on the package Military quality
I wanted maximum protection for my iPhone 6s and also for my wife's iPhone 6s so I purchased two of them from Mobile fun, these (clear Speck CandyShell cases) do just that.They do what it says on the package Military quality, I am very glad that I bought them and I would thoroughly recommend this case to anyone who wants full protection for their precious iPhone 6s.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th December 2015

Very clear!
I would recommend it, it's thick and very clear.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options