Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Fusion Google Nexus 5X Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55378

Protect the back and sides your Google Nexus 5x with this incredibly durable and smoke black backed Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "Great product.... as expected"
  • "Good product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rhys Pippard
1st September 2016

Phone screen still shattered despite short drop
Nice tactile case, but it failed to do the job. After many months of usage, I accidentally dropped the phone from a height of 50cm. It landed on the corner and the screen still shattered.
Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2016

Great Product
I find the product really good. What i was expecting.
Did you find this helpful?

18th August 2016

LG Nexus 5X
Great product.... as expected
Had changed my phone from a Nexus 4 that I had a Ringke Fusion case for to a Nexus 5X and went for the same, the bumpers seem to have been made thinner than the one I had before but still feel like they will give good protection, the buttons feel very high end and the cover for the headphone jack is a nice touch. It was out of stock when I ordered but MobileFun kept me well informed and only had to wait short while in the end before I receoved the case, less time than I had expected, great service MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?

Nexus fan
9th August 2016

Nexus 5X
Case fits perfectly and looks great
Case fits perfectly and looks great with the White version of the phone. One thing to note is that this product no longer comes with the screen protector. Overall, easy purchase, good communication, good price. Would purchase again.
Did you find this helpful?

James Parker
28th July 2016

Nexus 5x
The perfect case for Nexus 5x
This product is perfect for anyone (like me ) who likes the design of the back of the Nexus 5x as the case is completely clear and looks great. Also the material feels really good and is nice and grippy and the fingerprint scanner isn't obstructed at all however the best feature is probably how good the buttons feel as I found them better than the original ones! Also one thing I thought might happen was that dirt and hair would get inside the back but this hasn't happened for me .
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2016

Great case. Light but protects well
Great case. Light but protects well. Important to note that the case no longer comes with a free screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2016

Nexus 5x
Good product
It was just as described - fitting perfectly and all the covered buttons are working super good.
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2016

Google Nexus 5x
Good product
The shipping to Estonia could be a little faster (it took about 2 weeks) but nothing too bad. The cover itselt fits perfectly and goes on super easy!
Did you find this helpful?

20th May 2016

Happy with case
They fit well, with holes in all the right places. Prefer the smoked black to the clear as it blends in with the phone more. Not sure about the quality of the protection yet and don't want to test it out. Happy so far! Took a little longer to ship than expected (possibly not in stock, can't remember).
Did you find this helpful?

Belgrade, Serbia
24th March 2016

Ringke Fusion case for Google Nexus 5X
Absolutely great!
I discovered Ringke products after searching for a good phone case and this has proven to be my best choice. It fits perfectly, the openings are exactly where they should be and the smoke-black-clear design is pretty cool! I warmly recommend!!!
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
16th March 2016

Very pleased. Has a pliable feel to it and being clear I can add different patterns on the inside if I like.
Please see short review.
Did you find this helpful?

15th March 2016

Nexus 5x
This is a amazing case
I will have to say that this case is "fab'. The buttons have more click. The case will give some protection the the screen. I like the cover over the headphone port nice touch.
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2016

Excellent quality
Excellent quality, very clear back. No scratches.
Did you find this helpful?

26th February 2016

Seems good
Good service, case seems good at the moment. Not too bulky but feeling stursy
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

A perfect fit
This cover is perfect for the nexus5x. Fits lovely and offers the protection you need. Great to have the screen protector too. Very nice.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options