Return to Home Page

Olixar Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55373

Keep your Lumia 950 XL screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 2-in-1 pack. Ultra responsive and easy to apply, these screen protectors are the ideal way to keep your display looking brand new.

  • "Easy to apply, cleaning cloth generates more dust on the screen!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
liz arvanitis
7th June 2016

Love it
Thankyou for the clear saver love it ok
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2016

ok good
This screen saver good live it
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2016

Good product
Fits well and installation was easy.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd April 2016

Good quality, bit fiddly
Like all products of this type, application is a bit fiddly. I found it difficult to remove all the bubbles, but got a good result in the end. Film is excellent quality, with great clarity and no impact on touch responsiveness. Finding proper accessories for Lumia 950 XL is hard in Perth, and Mobilezap seems to have it covered.
Did you find this helpful?

29th March 2016

Works great
This actually applies properly to the screen unlike the tempted glass protector I tried from elsewhere that lifted up on all 4 corners. Cut-outs seem correctly positioned. It did take a couple of tries to apply without air bubbles, and it helps that there are 5 in the pack! Had it for about a week, no issues so far.
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2016

Thank you
100000000like it fit the screen without air bubbles its the best ever after i tried more than 3 other types. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

Aleksandar Rankovic
5th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Headphones, screen protector, mozo case
The seller is very professional, accurate and precise. Required goods I received very quickly and I am very pleased with its quality. Highest score and let the seller keep it up Greeting Aleksandar
Did you find this helpful?

Matthew Chong
15th January 2016

Lumia 950XL
Easy to apply, cleaning cloth generates more dust on the screen!
The screen protectors are of good quality, minor issue is that the cleaning cloth provided causes more dust rather than cleans them away! How ironic is that
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rocldale, NSW
4th January 2016

Works as expected
Fiddly like similar products
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options