Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55373

Keep your Lumia 950 XL screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 2-in-1 pack. Ultra responsive and easy to apply, these screen protectors are the ideal way to keep your display looking brand new.

  • "Olixar Screen Protector"
  • "Easy to apply, cleaning cloth generates more dust on the screen!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joe
Unknown
18th January 2017

Good Quality
The screen protectors feel of good quality and come with clear instructions to place them perfectly on the screen with all the tools required and clear all air pockets if any
Did you find this helpful?



coppertj
Unknown
15th January 2017

Great
This cover is easy to apply and protects the phone as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



steveb
Waikato
2nd December 2016

Nice fit, does the job well
A bit fiddly to fit, took me 3 goes to get it exactly cleanly on with no dust or hairs sandwiched in between. Works well, still very clear to see through. Works well.
Did you find this helpful?



kanaima
ACT
23rd November 2016

good service
The item arrived as described.It had useful tools to put it on.The item is good and not expensive.The only annoying thing is that it tend to get dirty fairly quickly and I have to wipe it with a cloth
Did you find this helpful?



steven McGuire
Preston
17th November 2016

Nokia Lumia 950XL
Olixar Screen Protector
I have brought a few types of glass screen protectors for my phone and found that none of then stay stuck down on the corners of the phone, the Olixar screen protector is the first one I have come across that is easy to put on your device and stays stuck down, I have had it on my phone for the last week now still stuck down no bubbles very happy with.
Did you find this helpful?



Reviewer
Sydney
1st November 2016

Great product
The Olixar Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack is great. Perfect for protecting those super large mobile phone screens which scratch easily. Paired with the ArmourDillo protector my Microsoft Lumia 950 XL is ready for anything.
Did you find this helpful?



Bahati
NT
31st October 2016

Great deal
Item was perfect Price was descent Correspondence was perfect Postage was slow Overall great experience, I will by again from this store.
Did you find this helpful?



liz arvanitis
australia
7th June 2016

Love it
Thankyou for the clear saver love it ok
Did you find this helpful?



liz
perth
1st June 2016

ok good
This screen saver good live it
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Brisbane
9th May 2016

Good product
Fits well and installation was easy.
Did you find this helpful?



Igor
Perth
23rd April 2016

Good quality, bit fiddly
Like all products of this type, application is a bit fiddly. I found it difficult to remove all the bubbles, but got a good result in the end. Film is excellent quality, with great clarity and no impact on touch responsiveness. Finding proper accessories for Lumia 950 XL is hard in Perth, and Mobilezap seems to have it covered.
Did you find this helpful?



Nivin
Brisbane
29th March 2016

Works great
This actually applies properly to the screen unlike the tempted glass protector I tried from elsewhere that lifted up on all 4 corners. Cut-outs seem correctly positioned. It did take a couple of tries to apply without air bubbles, and it helps that there are 5 in the pack! Had it for about a week, no issues so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Tarabia
Saudiarabia
24th March 2016

Thank you
100000000like it fit the screen without air bubbles its the best ever after i tried more than 3 other types. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Aleksandar Rankovic
Serbia
5th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Headphones, screen protector, mozo case
The seller is very professional, accurate and precise. Required goods I received very quickly and I am very pleased with its quality. Highest score and let the seller keep it up Greeting Aleksandar
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Chong
Singapore
15th January 2016

Lumia 950XL
Easy to apply, cleaning cloth generates more dust on the screen!
The screen protectors are of good quality, minor issue is that the cleaning cloth provided causes more dust rather than cleans them away! How ironic is that
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emo
Rocldale, NSW
4th January 2016

Works as expected
Fiddly like similar products
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options