Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55354

Charge and sync your Micro USB and Lightning devices with the awesome and versatile retractable 1m cable from Olixar in black. Coming complete with dual tips and connector caps, this cable offers a practical way to keep your cable tidy.

  • "Compact and useful."
  • "Best cable ever"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pete Allum
6th September 2016

Compact and useful.
This cable is very handy and makes it easy to charge or sync your device without having to mess around folding the cable away after use as the rotary dispenser allows you to pull out any length of cable upto the maximum length. There's a lightening adaptor too so you can use it with multiple device types - perfect to carry in a bag, coat or as in my case the car.
Did you find this helpful?

Kelvin Bird
26th August 2016

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning cable
Best cable ever
This is so easy to use, it is also very fast at charging. I would have spent hours waiting for my Samsung tablet to charge with the standard cable whereas this cable will charge it so much quicker
Did you find this helpful?

Dr Opara
5th August 2016

Oxilar retractable dual lightening /micro USB CHARGE & Sync cable
Very pleased with the product
Very pleased with the product. I have bought many different Chargers in the past but non of them compares with this. It is robost strong durable and lightening quick charge. I will recommend it
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Gray
4th August 2016

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable
Compatibility issue
In the details about this cable, it says: "iOS 7 and later compatible This Lightning charging tip is fully iOS 7 and later compatible - so no warning messages, just hassle-free and super-fast charging." I'm running iOS 9.3.2, and unfortunately, I'm still getting compatibility warnings when I plug it in to my iPhone 6. Richard
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Richard Sorry to hear you are having problems with this cable. Can you please ensure the USB charger you are connecting the cable and phone to is powerful enough to charge your device. Also please check that there is no dirt or debris in the iPhone port. If you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?

Tracy Humphries
West Bromwich
3rd August 2016

Was very happy with my purchase and so was my nephew
Was very happy with my purchase and so was my nephew which I brought this first him as he's going to university soon he liked it very much
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Tootill
26th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Pretty good
Not a bad cable, and very useful because it retracts, however it is not a fast charge cable like advertised, just a normal low power cable.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Kevin The cable supports up to 2.1A charging as detailed in the description. If you are seeing this with your cable, please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?

7th July 2016

Neatly folds, so there's no chance of entangling the cable. The double connection (Lightning+USB) is useful when you have a mix of devices. Caps on the connectors protect them during transport Small nits: When unrolling, it clicks quite loudly. When using the USB connection, the USB-to-Lightning bit could easily get lost, be careful!
Did you find this helpful?

Iain Root
5th July 2016

Useful item preventing tangled wires. Easy to store and transport.
Did you find this helpful?

Roger Craddock
Ammanford, South Wales
13th May 2016

No More Tangled Cords!
I bought this item as I travel quite a bit (the joys of retirement) and thought it would be better than a pile of tangled cables for different devices. With its Micro USB and Lightning connections it certainly is! It is sturdy, and, when fully extended, more than long enough for most needs ... in fact, I now have three - one each for me and my better half, and one spare.
Did you find this helpful?

Alistair Henderson
Stromness (Scotland)
7th February 2016

I-Phone 5S
A most handy piece of kit.
An extremely useful item,particularly when travelling and your device is in need of charging.It can simply be carried in one's pocket,and does away with the almost inevitable tangle of wires which previously ensued! I wouldn't leave home without it! Alistair Henderson
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share