Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Vodafone Smart Prime 6 Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Vodafone Smart Prime 6 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55347

The Vodafone Smart Prime 6 Wallet Case in black clips onto the back of your Prime 6. It provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold you credit cards and money.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Just the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
georgina
essex
8th January 2017

vodaphone smart prime 6
perfect
ordered a case to protect phone thought i would be waiting a week due to it being over christmas no not at all placed my order and arrived 48 hrs later will be definitely using mobile fun again and the case was perfect for my needs.
Did you find this helpful?



ALLAN
new zealand
18th September 2016

frist rate
frist time order i would oder again
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Auckland
7th August 2016

Really Good Quality
The case was exactly what we expected and is fantastic for protecting my wifes mobile phone. Just what we needed and delivered in good time too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simone
Christchurch
28th June 2016

Great, fit for purpose case
Really happy with this case. Doesn't impede use of the phone at all and allows quite a few cards etc to be stored without feeling too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal
Auckland
27th June 2016

Exactly what I wanted
I needed a phone cover for my new mobile phone, and all our local outlets didn't carry the right one. This one fits perfectly, looks good, very pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Fraser
Aberdeen
20th May 2016

Vodafone Smart Prime 6
Perfect
Product was great, as described on website and delivery was on time. Would certainly recommend Mobile Fun to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Johnson
Norfolk
2nd May 2016

Vodafone Smart Prime 6 Wallet case
Just the job
Fits the mobile perfectly and the phone remains easy to use. The wallet also provides some storage for the odd credit card or a few notes!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Magda
Carlow
21st March 2016

Perfect
Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Magda
Carlow
15th March 2016

Excellent
Quick delivery Everything ok
Did you find this helpful?



lindsay
christchurch.new zealand
1st February 2016

very happy with the service and quality.
excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2015

Good shtuff
You can't easily press the power and volume button because of the cover, you have to use your nail almost. When you put cards in the side it gets a bit bulky to close. Otherwise it is a good product, the way you can fold it to use as a phone stand is definitely the best feature. To improve this I would probably move the latch for closing the case somewhere else because it can be a bit distracting when watching movies.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options