Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Mercury Canvas Diary Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55342

With the perfect blend of lightweight and tough materials, mixed with snappy looks, this black Mercury Canvas Diary Wallet Case is the ideal companion for your Samsung Galaxy S6 - Especially when you're out and about.

  • "Wow"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sophie Kirk
3rd October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great value for the quality and price of this
Great value for the quality and price of this! Looks brilliant. It holds my driving license, cards and business cards and receipts. It still folds over fine and magnets together. I can't get a card in the first slot though as it's too much of a squeeze. If you use the case as a stand quite often then it gets softer and doesn't support the weight of the phone. But I am really pleased with it overall.
Did you find this helpful?

john welch
20th September 2016

samsung s6
excellent product great service
all i needed to know was in pictures of product then quality shown in reviews and proven right when i recieved product
Did you find this helpful?

13th September 2016

Stylish Elegant Quality
This phone case is stylish and elegant along withe being of high quality. The rubber case that holds the phone into the cover won't crack like pastiche casings as it is tough and expandable. The design of. The design of this phone case makes me feel likexcluded my 2 year old phone is brand new again.
Did you find this helpful?

6th September 2016

Great product. Strong material, durable, colors perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2016

Samsung S6
Value & quality
Rarely do value & quality come together but in this product they do . Sturdy and fits snugly round the phone to offer protection . Yes some people take the Mick about the canvas type outer cover .. I think it is quite Burberry ! I like it , like the price and the delivery / service was faultless . Had I known they were just round the corner in Birmingham I would have collected and saved the post ... maybe you should make this obvious of your orders or is this something you do not want ? Either way good job .
Did you find this helpful?

San Diego
12th May 2016

Galaxy 6
This has to be one of the best phone cases I have ever purchased. It looks great, even better than online, and the quality of the materials are luxurious. I highly recommend this case. All of my friends who have seen it are already buying one.
Did you find this helpful?

Carole Church
16th April 2016

The product is good quality
The product is good quality and when the delivery method of click and collect was unavailable, the delivery was changed to guaranteed time slot to an address of my choice at no extra cost. The Company provides an excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?

mixalis iliacostas
16th April 2016

I can not describe my joy
never in my life I had not receive it this very reliable housing I can not describe my joy! Thank you very much from heart Thanks very very much Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?

Scott P
14th February 2016

Great item
Did you find this helpful?

11th December 2015

I ordered this when it only had a few pictures on the basis I could return it if it wasn't as expected. I was blown away for the money, really nice fabric, stitching, holds the phone well and seems to offer good protection
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options