Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Mercury Canvas Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Grey / Camel

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55337

With the perfect blend of lightweight and tough materials, mixed with snappy looks, this grey and camel Mercury Canvas Diary Wallet Case is the ideal companion for your iPhone 6S / 6 - Especially when you're out and about.

  • "You see it, you want it!"
  • "It's great"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
K Townley
18th October 2016

iPhone 7
Absolutely what I wanted phone and cards together in a smart cover. I really like the way it becomes a stand, easy for reading or watching films.
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2016

Very pleased with item. Well made, good value and gives good all round protection to mobile phone. Camera lens adequately protected by being sufficiently below surface of case.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Thorley
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
16th July 2016

Apple iPhone
You see it, you want it!
Second time know I've used MobileFun for my second phone case, I reckon this is the Ds Bs, there may be a third time to come!
Did you find this helpful?

Sahara Malik
Oval London
14th April 2016

iPhone 6
Black canvas iPhone 6 folio case
I bought this case as a Birthday present for my teenaged son which his appreciated as he needed a compatible case which he needed his cards and bus pass to fit in, as he's phone is almost always in his pocket or palm, now it is less hassle as he wont need to have separate wallets especially as he's lost a few.. There is enough room to insert a few cards. It's also very hard wearing the material of the case and the price is reasonable.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy killingbeck
22nd March 2016

iPhone 6s
It's great
I never usually buy online so was really happy with how easy it was to place the order and even more amazed at how quickly the phone case came. I love the style of the phone. It fits my style perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?

9th February 2016

Good case, should last long
The case is good. Although it does make my screen a bit dirty it's good so far, slides in and is well protected. The magnetic strap that holds it open and closed is good. Overall good case
Did you find this helpful?

Daniel Howell
5th February 2016

Apple iPhone 6s
Top quality, smart phone case
Great quality and durability. Magnetic clasp fastener works really well and with space for 3 bank cards and notes to go in I can now ditch my wallet altogether. Great product at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd December 2015

Good as the description
Great service and the product was as good as the description
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options