Return to Home Page

Mercury Rich Diary Samsung Galaxy S6 Premium Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55328

With the perfect blend of elegance, functionality and protection, this luxurious wallet case from Mercury in black is the ideal companion for your Samsung Galaxy S6. Featuring 5 card slots and a document pocket you can carry more easily.

  • "Brilliant"
  • "Good quality."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Louise Sheldon
West Midlands
18th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excellent item, classy and well made!
The perfect phone case for the Samsung Gold. Quality made product. The leather has almost a pearlescent sheen and looks expensive & classy! The magnetic clasp keeps it securely shut and the card holder inside is a bonus addition to the design.
Did you find this helpful?

5th September 2016

Lovely cover
Lovely cover. So much to choose from.
Did you find this helpful?

Roma Kieswetter
South yorkshire
1st September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
The Best I've Found
Pros: This case in gold is a lovely colour and matches my S6 perfectly. It is easy to hold and the magnetic catch works well. The section to hold credit cards is separated from the screen so they do not rub on it. I found it lightweight and compact and it looks great when carrying it around. The phone is a secure fit into the plastic inner body of the case, definitely will not fall out. The case has a hole for the earpiece, so you can converse with the case closed. Cons I was concerned that the metal on the end of strap could scratch the screen when the case is open. Although the phone still charges wirelessly in the case, it was a bit more fiddly until I learned where to place it. The plastic inner body is an opaque caramel colour, would be better clear so you could see the phone. Conclusion After searching the net for the best compatible case for my phone, I found it in this one. There were many comments about screens getting scratched despite being in some cases, for this reason I fitted a screen protector to be on the safe side.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2016

Really Impressed
A high quality case, good fit. I like that is has holes for all the buttons unlike cheaper cases where you have to try to push the buttons through the plastic. Nice colour, good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

g collins
13th August 2016

gold wallet case for samsung galaxy S6
Excellent case with compartments for cards and notes
Excellent case with compartments for cards and notes. Goes really well with my wife's new S6 gold phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs Burnie
12th August 2016

Samsung S6
Pleased with case
When looking for my mobile case I went on several site but found this was the easiest to navigate round. Simple to use, extremely quick checkout & correspondence emails telling me excactly when to expect my mobile case. Delivery was hassle free too. Emails informing me of my delivery. Brilliant service. Product arrived. Really well wrapped so no damage would acurr. Pleased with case. Looks very nice. But marks very easy. That's my only disappointment.
Did you find this helpful?

15th July 2016

Absolutely love my new wallet cover. Great quality, very practical, and good magnetic clasp. One happy customer.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jal Mehta
Ilford, Essex
13th June 2016

Quality phone case
It looked good on the web and the quality was excellent when we got it. It was posted very promptly and reached us quickly. My wife loves it and so if she's happy then in ecstatic.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2016

gold wallet case
spot on so far ..very happy with my product wud recommend if asked..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rosemary Fox
South Kelsey
18th May 2016

Mercury Rich Diary Case for Samsung Street 6
Brilliant case for my new phone
Brilliant case for my new phone. It matches the platinum gold colour perfectly and the extra slots for cards,notes etc is really useful and affords privacy whilst using the phone. Well worth the money, really good value.
Did you find this helpful?

Marie Childs
15th May 2016

I wanted it to be substantial to protect my phone.It is.
I wanted a gold cover to match my gold phone. It does. I wanted it to be substantial to protect my phone.It is. I wanted it to have a facility for a photo and credit card slots. It has. I wanted it to look stylish not tacky. It does. I wanted good value for money. It is. I wanted to like it. I do!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Looks good
This is a nice case, it goes well with my gold phone and the cardholder bit is very handy, however like other reviewers have said, not being leather it does seem to mark easily. I don't think it'll be long before it looks tatty.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2016

Galaxy S6
Protects your phone and more
Posh and sturdy case for my S6, chosen for its ability to hold cards with an inside pocket as well. Inside flap covers the cards so they are not on show and it's done a very good job of keeping my S6 well protected. The colour says "Purple", but is more of a deep pink, and thought it was going to look like the picture.
Did you find this helpful?

Penny Scott-Forrest.
25th April 2016

Samsung 6
That the fastening wasn't as good as it looks
Case looks and feels like quality. Appears well made and the card slots inside are very useful. The only negative is the clasp it could do with being a bit wider and stronger. When in a bag it can open quite easily.
Did you find this helpful?

Ann Davidson
22nd April 2016

Samsung S6 Gold Galaxy Wallet Case
Very pleased
This wallet cover complements my new upgrade S6 Samsung Galaxy phone. It's a classy shade of gold and goes extremely well with the gold handset. Makes such a nice change from the usual black! Also to have the wallet to hold cards is a great added bonus. Altogether a very good buy.
Did you find this helpful?

20th April 2016

Very pleased
Very pleased with my purchase..quick delivery and excellent customer service.
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

Galaxy 6
just for show
Looks very attractive but scratches very easily.
Did you find this helpful?

Lynne Jones
Welwyn Garden City
12th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6
The colour is beautiful, there are pockets for credit cards, & I.D
This case may seem a bit pricey compared to others but all I can say is it is worth the extra money! The colour is beautiful, there are pockets for credit cards, & I.D & even has a flap to cover them. It looks well made so should last longer than most, would order again from this company they delivered quickly and well packed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Rowbotham
3rd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
An excellent case. With the silicone cover that fits snuggly around your phone you will have no worries about the plastic breaking and your mobile falling out. The leather immatation or not is also great quality it is soft and flexible. The magnetic clasp holds it closed well. The handy thing about the extra card slots mean that you dont get those stupid lines going across your screen/screen protector. All in all i give this a 5 out of 5. The wife has this case in purple. Again a great case....
Did you find this helpful?

Milton Keynes
16th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Great choice
The delivery was on time and I feel that I paid a fair price for the quality of the case. I chose a golden colour which looks beautiful even though it's not leather. Also, it doesn't easily scratch. On the inside it has plenty of room for cards and also it has a little flip cover so that your cards don't scratch your screen. Awesome choice, I would come back again!
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Mosley
19th February 2016

Samsung S6
Lovely useful case
My wife loves this case, it holds the phone very well, looks good and has a number of useful pouches inside for her various 'bits'.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
19th February 2016

Love the wallet
Stunning service. Informed at all times of process of order. Wallet arrived within the timeframe specified. Love the wallet, it does what I wanted it to.
Did you find this helpful?

Pippa Tremlett
15th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6 (mobile phone)
A cosy home for my mobile phone!
I was disappointed that this took so long to arrive! (8 days-Hence only 4 stars.) However, the mobile phone cover is really excellent, the phone sits in the holder securely and comfortably. I purchased a lurid colour so I could spot it easily when leaving home. Perfect fit, nicely finished, highly recommend it, you too will be delighted if you buy it and try it too.
Did you find this helpful?

10th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6
Good strong cover for galaxy 6 & no shadow on camera...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th February 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Stylish looking case fits phone perfect, card pockets are handy only downside is the case scuffs very easy only had it two weeks and theres a good few scuffs but id rather it be on the case than my phone i suppose
Did you find this helpful?

Arlene cooper
4th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great wallet
I bought a gold phone and wanted a gold case/wallet. I couldn't wait for this to arrive and I love it. It's not too bright and really classy. It's great for my oyster card and picture as it has a see through compartment for a picture. Makes my phone look great and had some lovely compliments so have passed on details where to buy it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Daniela Kee
N. Ireland
30th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Ordered this case for my new phone..was delighted it was reduced by 50% but it would have been well worth the full price..beautiful quality and looks very classy.. clip in section for phone is silicone so it can be put in and removed very easily..seriously considering buying a few more in different colours I am so impressed with it. Everyone keeps asking me where I got it & I have been happy to tell them.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Christchurch NZ
28th January 2016

Looks very classy!
It's a lovely wallet. The gold colour looks fab against my s6! And the pockets hold all my main cards. It's a very classy look.
Did you find this helpful?

Brenda potter
22nd January 2016

would recommend this
Absolutely love this phone a new high quality have as high quality's casing is made of rubber not like the cheaper ones that have plastic casing that snaps of. Got loads card holders inside..and the casing has contrasting colour to match the outer case witch looks really nice would recommend this phone case to anyone well worth the money..
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Taylor
22nd January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good quality.
Nice quality well made and well fitting case with card holder/s, screen protected from rubbing cards. Need a quality case then don't hesitate, buy this one, well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
20th January 2016

Prompt delivery, great product
Great selection of phone covers. I especially like the extra room for my cards. Delivery to NZ was good. I would buy from Mobilefun again and have already recommended it to friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Annette sorrell
8th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Gorgeous stylish case which looks good and offers great protection for my phone with a handy wallet inside.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options