Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55322

With the perfect blend of elegance, functionality and protection, this luxurious wallet case from Mercury in black is the ideal companion for your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus. Featuring 5 card slots and a document pocket you can carry more easily.

  • "Excellent product"
  • "Highly recomended for anyond looking for an ip6+ case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Penny
Dunedin
12th January 2017

Excellent
Very happy with this product, is everything I had hoped! Just took a long long time to arrive however I was kept up to speed with progress. Thanks team!
Did you find this helpful?



Linda kolakowska
Unknown
14th November 2016

iPhone 6 plue
Excellent product
Brilliant, fits iPhone perfectly, I had to wait quite a while for it to come back into stock, but mobilefun kept me informed regularly on expected delivery date. This is the second case I have had and it has lasted nearly 2 years, so great value for money. Would buy again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keely Hoggard
Lincolnshire
17th October 2016

Apple 6 plus
Exceeded expectations!
Very happy with my phone case, quality is far better than expected, will deffineatley buy from here again, and will be recommending to all family and friends!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th August 2016

It's ok
Great idea the magnet but the over finish to the case is lacking
Did you find this helpful?



Martine doerington
Dunstable
2nd July 2016

IPhone 6 plus
5 star *
Mobile fun are 5*. I have never had an issue with an order,item or return. Amazing privy,great value for money why and their customer aervice team are fab. Get ordering you won't be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl
Newcastle
27th May 2016

Very stylish
Very stylish design. I wanted the gold cover to suit my business brand & are very happy with the styling. Arrived from the Uk to NSW Australia, in about 2 weeks, ordinary mail. Surface does scratch easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzi wickham
Unknown
18th May 2016

Ipone 6 plus
Looks good, but wears very badly
I would not recommend this product, as it seems really nice quality at first and looks very good, but after only two weeks the surface has scratched badly with only light use. I have never had this problem with a phone case before even much cheaper ones. Really disappointed as I loved the look of it. I will be seeking a refund.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Indiana
15th March 2016

Iphone 6
Good product
My only complaint is that though it has many spots for credit cards and cash etc. if you put too much in it the strap doesn't stay shut. Would be a much better case with a stronger magnet to keep it closed. Other than that I love it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Butson
Milton Keynes
14th March 2016

iPhone 6S Plus
Case is very useful, but magnetic clasp is a nuisance
This iPhone wallet is extremely good quality, has plenty of space for cards/cash and looks/feels amazing. However, it seems to be a ‘case’ of style over practicality because the huge silver clasp at the end of the strap which keeps it closed is far too cumbersome, heavy and sharp. If you’re not careful, it bashes into the screen and often gets shut inside the cover so it’s pressed hard against the glass. This shouldn’t discourage you from buying it though – just make sure you get a robust screen protector as well!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Susan ryan
Newcastle
10th March 2016

Mercury rich dairy wallet
Fantastic
Nothing it's fun practical and cool to use
Did you find this helpful?



Phyl c
Midlands
4th March 2016

I phone 6 plus
Great job
It's good fit with lots of spaces very happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



fiona wood
scotland
18th February 2016

mercury rich i phone 6 s plus cover
brill cover
one of the best covers i have ever bought, fits like a glove and hold all your cards while still closing properly .Stylish and modern to in pink ,just love it .
Did you find this helpful?



Stan Watt
Southampton
14th February 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Just what I need
I wanted a case that was robust enough to protect my phone as I work outside in all kinds of weather. This case does this very well. It also has the space for extra cards, eliminating the need to carry cash and a wallet. The design is of good quality leather making its appearance smart and professional. It was a great purchase for me.
Did you find this helpful?



S hughes
Wolverhampton
24th January 2016

Apple iPhone 6 plus
Everything in one place
Lovely new case, holds all my bank cards as well as my phone, no need for my wallet now! Everything in one place
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Klein
Johannesburg
5th January 2016

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S Plus Wallet Case Hot Pink
I love it
I would have liked to get a feel of the case but it was great. I love everything about it. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



colin adams
lincoln
27th November 2015

Samsung note 3
Highly recomended for anyond looking for an ip6+ case
Bought the case for my wifes next upgrade. The quality was far above my expectations for a phone case based on previous purchases elsewhere. Great value for money and highly recomended for anyond looking for an ip6+ case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options