Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55312

Sophisticated and lightweight, this black leather-style wallet case is the ideal companion for your Microsoft Lumia 950 XL. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your 950 XL, as well as featuring slots for your cards and cash.

  • "Really good"
  • "Good value for money"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd October 2016

Not bad
Good quality, delivery Took longer than expected but was within time advised
Did you find this helpful?

Spencer Birch
31st May 2016

Lumia 950XL
Looked Good for a few days.
Product arrived promptly and transaction completed with no fuss. Product arrived and looked good. As others have said phone did not fit exactly, although this was something I was happy to live with. Unfortunately within a little over 2 weeks, areas of plastic casing which hold phone have snapped and some of seams on outside have split. All in all an issue with quality
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Spencer Sorry to hear you had some problems with this case, sounds like the case was faulty to begin with so please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th April 2016

Got what I needed
Ordered it online, wasn't in the mail when I expected it to so sent an email. I wasn't aware that I ordered it from England and it had to be shipped around the globe! Came within the promised time and was worth the wait as it fitted perfectly. Communication was prompt and pleasant, would trade trade again.
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2016

Excellent product
Just what I needed for my Lumia 950XL phone. Fits perfectly and is good quality. Especially like the ability to stand phone on side to watch videos.
Did you find this helpful?

12th April 2016

Fast service, product quality good.
Great service, fast delivery. Product quality good. Recommended to all.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Baggs
7th April 2016

Lumia 950XL
Good value for money
This is at the low end of the price range for 950XL cases, but don't let that put you off. It may not be real leather but it looks fine and holds the phone securely, offering some useful protection should you drop it, and covering the screen. It will prop up the phone well enough for reading on a flat surface, just don't prod the screen too hard or it can slip. The buttons on the side of the phone are recessed a little in the case so it isn't quite so easy to get at them: on the other hand, they are not so easily pressed by accident Not quite perfect, then, so four stars, not five - but at the price who's complaining? I'm more than happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Edgar V
7th April 2016

Lumia 950XL
Really good
Bought it for my father, and he is really satisfied with it. Nice quality and functionality, fits easily.
Did you find this helpful?

Kinglake Victoria
6th April 2016

Thankyou for providing the cover for the Lumia 950 XL
Thankyou for providing the cover for the Lumia 950 XL. It is not easy to find a supplier with accessories for a product so recently released.
Did you find this helpful?

New York
28th March 2016

Lumia 950 XL
functional case
Nice case that protects the phone. It has a front flap that covers the screen when not in use. The front cover has an opening that lets you hear a phone call, therefore you can use the phone with the cover closed., nice feature The case is well made, not sure its real leather but feels fine. The front cover is a bit flimsy and seems to bend and bows in the middle. this does not cause an issue, just looks a bit odd. I bend it back and all is well for a while. It is a good value for the money
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Holdom
23rd March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Looks good and slimline.
Initially the case looked good. 10 days into having it I noticed the cradle part of the case has cracked on the top left corner. I will be calling on the 2 year warranty. I didn't drop the phone so guess a weak spot.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Worthington
9th March 2016

Lumia 950XL
OK but could fit better
Product is well made and finish good but side buttons not easy to press and case does not quite fit phone properly. Nice case but could be really good.
Did you find this helpful?

Pyrmont, NSW
5th March 2016

So simple
Exactly what I wanted. I needed the product and didn't have time to look around too much. The site was easy to search and convenient to purchase. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

24th February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Very nice cover for 950 XL
This is a clever, stylish cover. The phone clips into a moulded plastic grip that clamps all four sides of the phone, in a snap fit sort of fashion. which gives me 100% confidence it won't drop out, in fact it is easier to get the back off the smart phone (which is not that simple on the 950 XL) than take it out of this case. The buttons are all accessible. and the wallet feels and looks good. The clever horizontal stand system works to a point. there is an obvious tipping point were the phone will slide flat, not sure if there is anything the designers could have done to overcome this apart from putting some minor ridges or dimples into the leather, where the credit card slots are to give a better range of viewing angle, but that may have given uneven pressure on the screen when the flap is closed. Perhaps when the leather is not as new it won't tend to slide as easily. I am happy with the purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Canberra ACT
12th February 2016

Badly fitting, for an otherwise nice looking case.
This case did not really fit the phone, with the area for the side buttons not aligning and having to use a long finger nail to be able to get to them. The sides did not line up and when putting it in the first few times, one of the corners cracked. Quite disappointing for an otherwise nice looking case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

anthony dimitriou
10th February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Good product suited for purpose
Excellent product that took no more than 5 seconds to snap my phone into it. All functions on the phone are accessible, buttons, camera, wireless charging etc. Great product that I will recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?

19th January 2016

great cover
Purpose built for Lumia 950xl and fits like a glove. Great colour selection.
Did you find this helpful?

Sydney, NSW
5th January 2016

Works as expected.
Did not realize that it was not in stock and so held up delivery. When I rang support, they kindly sent the remaining order, back ordered the case and set it on later at no charge. Very happy with support.
Did you find this helpful?

29th December 2015

Slim and Elegant
Most wallet cases are not made with quality and are thick due to the poor leather. am glad this one is not only slim but also looks like it will last. Good job.
Did you find this helpful?

west Australia
28th December 2015

lovely quality case
Thanks for prompt delivery over the Christmas period. Received a nice quality product that fits my phone precisely and will definitely visit your site again.
Did you find this helpful?

Ove P Vorm
13th December 2015

Best buy in some time. Fast deliver, excelent quality, and fine Price to. What can you get more ?
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options