Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Microsoft Lumia 950 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55308

Sophisticated and lightweight, this black leather-style wallet case is the ideal companion for your Microsoft Lumia 950. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your 950, as well as featuring slots for your cards and cash.

  • "Sturdy"
  • "This Lumia 950 Wallet Case is a very good fit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Liz
Perth WA
29th June 2016

thanks
thankyou so much the cover fit now thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Liz. Arvanitis
WA
23rd June 2016

Thankyou
Thank you for the right size happy ok
Did you find this helpful?



tony
melbourne
18th June 2016

Excellent quality very reasoanble priced and prompt service.
Excellent quality very reasonable priced and prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
ACT
19th April 2016

Great
Product as advertised. Slim, neat, pockets for cash and parking ticket. Very Happy! Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Adelaide
30th March 2016

very happy with my mobile wallet case
well designed mobile wallet, fits the mobile perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Banff
26th March 2016

Olixar Lumia 950 Wallet case
Sturdy
A nice sturdy wallet case which protects all of the phone and covers the screen while in your pocket
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2016

Product excellent for price really like it
product excellent for price really like it. colour and style. will alternate with another that has facility for bank notes as appropriate. Neil
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Banff
21st March 2016

Olixar Lumia 950 Wallet case
This Lumia 950 Wallet Case is a very good fit
This Lumia 950 Wallet Case is a very good fit and sturdy high quality product. The wallet flap protects the screen while in your pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



SaRaveok
New South Wales
15th March 2016

Great
One of the few cases for a Lumia 950, Looks extremely stylish. Has two card pockets which do not need to be broken in (cards slide in and out with ease). Could have had another pocket due to the size, but ID and Keycard are the main cards to use :)
Did you find this helpful?



claudino
faro
25th January 2016

leather case lumia 950
Very good service.DElivery in time.The article is exactly what you see in advertisement .
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Davies
Preston
21st January 2016

Microsoft 950
Does the job
Although it does the job and looks good, the case is a bit awkward to use and has a tendency to unfold and flap about during use - not as good as the nokia case I had with my 920. After a few beers it is not easy to hold against the ear without folding the wrong way and I end up talking to the camera lens! I will be using Mobile fun again when a case similar to my old one comes out - website is easy to use, prices are bang on and standard delivery was quick and delivered straight through the door! Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



fred
TAS
19th January 2016

great product
Great product. ould recommend to anyone thinking of buying
Did you find this helpful?



Bec Jones
West Midlands
8th January 2016

Lumia 950
Great looking and practical
This fits my Lumia 950 perfectly. It charges on the charging plate with the case on which is great! It looks very smart and not at all bulky. I'm really happy with my case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th January 2016

looks schmick
Good, tight fit for the 950. Quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Declan
Ireland
5th January 2016

Very Good
I recently purchased an Oxilar leather-stlye cover Microsoft Lumia 950XL (by accident, I own a Lumia 950!) I was refunded the full amount without any fuss which was great. I then purchased the correct one and it does exactly what it says on the tin. The only quibble I would have with the product is that the volume, on/ off and camera buttons are a little fiddly to press when the cover is on the phone. Other than that, it seems quite good.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca Jones
West Midlands
28th December 2015

Nokia Lumia 950
Really good and smart case
This fits my Nokia Lumia 950 perfectly. It protects the back and the screen which is why I bought it, but in a plus note it also looks very smart, not bulky at all. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulaseagull
Adelaide
28th December 2015

Good price, good product. Thanks
I thought there was an option for short review. I've said it all ok! However One thing I didn't realise was that this shipped from UK. I was starting to wonder where it was but if had known coming from OS would not have been concerned
Did you find this helpful?



Clara Adams
London N10
16th December 2015

Microsoft Lumia 950
Not fit for purpose
This case is useless. When inserting the whole phone - with extisting back cover - the buttons are only accessible by holding the phone with one hand and pressing the buttons with a fingernail of the other hand. When the phone is inserted without the original back cover there are no buttons and the phone will soon be terminally damaged. It also looks cheap and nasty. I'm returning it today.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options