Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Hot Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55307

With the perfect blend of elegance, functionality and protection, this luxrious pink wallet case is the ideal companion for your iPhone 6S / 6. Featuring 5 card slots, a document pocket and premium soft leather-style material, its an executive's dream!

  • "Excellent protective case with credit card holder"
  • "inaccurate pictures wonky magnet"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
14th August 2016

met my needs
No complaints and does everything I wanted. Quite stiff at the start hence difficult to fit phone into the wallet and insert charger but softened with time and now ideal.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
2nd August 2016

Love my Purchase
I have brought many phone wallets over the years and this one is by far the best. The wallet arrived in good order and in a timely manner. The cost was a bargain compared to others. I'm very happy with it and all that it offers.
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2016

Love my new case, manageable and with extra pockets, able to keep all my important cards together
Did you find this helpful?

Jennifer Holmes
17th July 2016

iPhone 6
Excellent protective case with credit card holder
Sturdy case, lovely shade of pink, holds all my most important cards as well as my iPhone securely, but without being too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

Great phone case good size and practical
I am happy with my phone case it is perfect
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2016

iPhone 6S
Pretty and functional
Product was just what it appeared to be. Very satisfied!
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2016

iPhone 6s
I really rely on this wallet and keep phone and cards in one place, really useful. Only issues are the material can get marked. This is my second because the card holder wears out quickly meaning cards can fall out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th May 2016

iPhone 6 wallet case
Would recommend to other iphone 6 owners
I was looking to purchase an iPhone 6 wallet case for my phone and this wallet ticks all the boxes. It holds five cards and protects my phone perfectly. The delivery of my item was very efficient. I would strongly recommend Mobile Fun to my friends if they are looking for mobile phone accessories.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2016

Very well made very happy
Very well made very happy with it holds phone securely and have now bought more for presents
Did you find this helpful?

12th May 2016

Great choice!
I'm really happy with this purchase. The cover is soft, the colour is beautiful. I've got 4 credit/bus cards in the wallet and it closes nicely. It's just what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?

Wendy Clarkson-Leach
30th April 2016

iPhone 6 flip case
Fab case!
A superb flip case to protect your phone. Great colour too. Nice & slim - doesn't feel chunky in your hands.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2016

iPhone 6
Would not recommend
Only had the wallet case for 3 weeks and the card holder is coming apart due to not being stitched but glued, would not recommend his item for the money!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Paul Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?

AB Odro
19th April 2016

Just superb.
Simply excellent in quality and design. Love it as a result.
Did you find this helpful?

7th April 2016

iPhone 6
Excellent product, priced well .
Excellent service from start of the buying process online to the delivery of product to my doorstep. Would have no hesitation in using this online service with MobileFun again and I highly recommend others to do the same.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd April 2016

iPhone 6s
Ideal men's gift
Bought this for my hubbie for his new phone. He thinks it's great..can fit 6 cards, space for some notes folded up and obviously protects the phone well. It also fits comfortably in a front jeans pocket, which, on nights out, is a bonus for me as it means I only need a bag big enough for my bits and pieces and not his lol!
Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2016

Looks good so far
Just received my new case today...as I hate carrying a handbag I carry a variety of cards and this has comfortably fitted them all in..hurray:))...and when I do have my handbag I can easily find the phone because of its great colour...so...so far so good, just hope it lasts the distance
Did you find this helpful?

Dunedin nz
22nd March 2016

topmarks execellent wallet fetures
Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case This case is just Magic as it ticks all the boxes on a wallet case/ most significantly as it has the extra piece inside that covers the credit cards, so you don't end up marking your screen protector because cards are touching it when in closed position. (Brilliant idea)-that extra flap. will be ordering an other one in the not to distance future. Thanks mobile fun.com
Did you find this helpful?

9th March 2016

Very impressed with the company
website easy to follow and order. I did order the wrong item and rang the gentleman who was very understanding and told me the correct way to return my product. Will use this website again
Did you find this helpful?

kim c
16th February 2016

iphone 6 s
inaccurate pictures wonky magnet
love the colour, love the lay out, love the protection BUT the inside of the case is a extremly light pink unlike the hit pink on the out side ( your pictures are inaccurate) & the magnet is a little too high or the leather strap was sewed too low, this makes the strap wonky and it bugs the hell out of me! other than that i might buy the black one two and hope the magnet is in the right place
Did you find this helpful?

Jason Farmer
11th February 2016

Death of the Wallet
I have used a Wallet for most of my adult life and needed to buy a new one but decided to buy a decent phone case (spent hundreds replacing glass over the years) and the case has wallet attached for cards and cash. Now I don't need to go out with items in every pocket and the product is 10/10 and was competitively priced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Your first name or a nickname
fort myers, fl US
3rd February 2016

iPhone 6
Excellent item
This is a nice wallet for the price and shipping was very fast!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nathan Shipstone
30th January 2016

iPhone 6
Mercury rich diary Leather iPhone 6/6s case
Great product! Comfortable in the hand, practical as it provides more than enough protection for my phone! 10/10 for looks, practicality, style and price! Fantastic service, quick and cheap. Thankyou mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?

In=van Baverstock
28th January 2016

Apple 6
fitted the bill
Excellent servoce. Just what the doctor ordered. Purchased a gold ipnone 6. Ordered a gold case from Mobile Fun. Arrived on time fitted the bill perfectly. Thanks mobile fun you have a customer forever.
Did you find this helpful?

Jackie Earl
4th January 2016

iPhone 6S
Really convenient, and perfect for what I need
I bought this when I upgraded to my iPhone 6S and picked the gold case to go with the gold phone. You can add credit cards/oyster cards to the inner wallet meaning you can use it for everything. Really convenient, and perfect for what I need.
Did you find this helpful?

20th December 2015

Cover for iPhone 6s
Just what I wanted
Something different to all the rest. It is lovely, soft smooth but hard wearing, I just love it . Now ordered a similar one for my iPad
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options