Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55263

A sophisticated lightweight brown leather-style case with a magnetic fastener for ease of use. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 and also includes a built-in stand.

  • "Very pleased with the product"
  • "Colour"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pauline Morling
13th October 2016

Unfortunately the colour is not as expected but will,do for now
Did you find this helpful?

Mick Blunt
27th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Poor fit
This is a nice case and would have been fine - except that the plastic fittings did not hold the phone tightly enough. I tried two Samsung J5s (2015 models) in the case and both seemed too loose when inserted into the plastic holding tabs. The phone could slide around slightly inside the tabs and it felt like it could easily fall out of the fittings. It's a shame, as otherwise it seemed a good product. Returned for refund.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mick Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Robinson
1st August 2016

Good product, good service
I ordered a wallet for my Galaxy, and probably due to my error received an unsuitable item. MobileFun were very helpful - return label emailed, and replacement item sent as soon as could reasonably be expected. I rate this as excellent service. The Olixar wallet for the J5 is very good - quite compact, allows full access to all functions, looks smart, provides good protection. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

Kip Wilson
25th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy cSe
Not really purple, but perfectly fine
I'd read the reviews, so I knew this case was lilac, rather than properly purple, and I'd read the product description, so I knew it wasn't real leather. All of that aside, what I got was a perfectly fine, well-fitting case for my new phone. Nuff said
Did you find this helpful?

Christchurch, New zealand
24th June 2016

Terrific Product
Great product, fits the phone perfectly and looks to be great value. Service was excellent less than a week from order to delivery and that was post from the UK.
Did you find this helpful?

11th June 2016

perfect fit which arrived promptly exactly as ordered
Did you find this helpful?

mike Lawless
2nd June 2016

J5 2015
Good. Exactly as expected
Big enough for a couple of bank cards. More of a lilac pink than a purple but that's fine. Phone fits very neatly in and holes all line up ok. Am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Woodhead
2nd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Very Good
Perfect fit & very good quality. All round excellent value product. Fantastic service as usual from 5
Did you find this helpful?

8th May 2016

Quick and easy
Quick and easy to deal with. Reasonable price
Did you find this helpful?

Muriel Gibbs
Kingston upon Thames
22nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 wallet stand case
Exactly as described including colour. Delivery within16 hours! No complaints whatever.
Did you find this helpful?

16th April 2016

Great product great communication quick postal can't complain! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Roger Brown
13th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Fits excellently and is secure
I wanted a nice case for a new phone my wife upgraded to. I had bought one in the local market but it didn't fit that well and I felt the phone wasn't secure. I decided to look on mobilefun and my wife loves the colour and it fits excellently and is secure. It is well made and worth the money. Excellent service arrived early and matched the description.
Did you find this helpful?

Ann Sully
Mountain Ash
29th March 2016

I purchased this phone cover thinking it was purple, it is not, it is lilac, what a dissapointment!!! also Not sure it is real leather, a friend paid less for hers, which stated leather look, this looks exactly the same but cost more. So not a happy bunny on both counts.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ann Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. The case is 'leather-style', not real leather as shown in the title and description.
Did you find this helpful?

william sage
chatham, kent.
12th March 2016

samsung j5
Very pleased with the product
Just what I wanted for my new J5 (Shop did not have one) The cut outs in the back are different to other Samsung phones. Very pleased with the product and a good price too. Thank you I will come back if I need any thing else.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Forrest
West Midlands
16th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 case
Leather Samsung J5 case
I bought this case for my new Samsung galaxy J5. The case was perfect as it looks and feels quality. The phone fitted in the case perfectly and the phone is easily removed If required. All cut outs for flash and buttons are where they should be. Answering calls is not a problem as the front of the case folds back easily. The wallet part is a nice feature as you can carry your bank card and money without the need to carry a extra wallet so it is a 2 in 1 product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland New Zealand
19th January 2016

Excellent product and service.
The service was very quick, roughly waiting about two weeks to receive the product. Product of very good quality. Overall very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

19th January 2016

Good product
I was b happy with my phone cover. Service was prompt and delivery on time
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Alcock
6th January 2016

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy J5 Wallet Stand Case - Purple
Just what my wife wanted!
Couldn't get a case on the 'HighStreet' for the J5 so pleased to be able to get this one online - and perfect colour as far as my wife is concerned. Does what it says ( a wallet case!) as well as we'd expect. Great delivery even using the Royal Mail economy service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mette Guldager Andersen
17th December 2015

Good Protection of New Mobile
I have used my Mobile Stand Case for six weeks now and am very pleased with it! It protects the screen very well and the stand is very useful. There was a delay in delivery and you offered me an alternative, but it was worth while waiting for the right color - purple is my favorite.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2015

Am delighted with my purchase.
The cover is a perfect fit for my phone .
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options