Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55225

Custom moulded for the Microsoft Lumia 950 XL, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Great case!!!"
  • "Lightweight Well Priced Item"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th September 2016

recvd ok
recvd ok in time advised
Did you find this helpful?

7th September 2016

lumia 950xl
Great case!!!
Fit perfect and look cool, a must case for this device
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Baggs
3rd September 2016

Lumia 95xl
Protective case which improves grip on the phone
This case fits the phone well and doesn't interfere with any functions, including the side buttons - they remain as easy to operate as they are without a case fitted. The surface is nice and grippy, but doesn't add much to the size of the phone. There is a slightly raised surround for the screen which will give it a little protection, but it doesn't get in the way. I'm sure the case would give some added protection if the phone were dropped, though it isn't in the same league as the really chunky equivalents, but the feel of the case does make it less likely that you will drop it anyway. It's a sensible compromise of price, bulk and effectiveness for everyday usage, and I'm very happy with it. Recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Helder Queiros
Porto, Portugal
20th July 2016

FlexiShield Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Gel Case-Solid Black
Good product
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2016

Great cover for price
Its a great cover for the price. Fits well around the buttons, camera etc.
Did you find this helpful?

Shaun Higson
21st April 2016

Nokia Lumia 950 XL
Happy Shopper style value
it's functional, value for money, nothing more, nothing less, basically it's OK
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Holdom
19th March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great thin case
I brought this whilst waiting for the Olixar wallet case. It fits perfectly and the lip over the front will give protection to the screen. I can get to the buttons even through they are actually covered. The fact it is a flexible material means it cannot chip unlike hard cases. Summary: I did not really realise it was one - enough said.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2016

Excellent product. Does not detract from the phone yet protects.
Did you find this helpful?

Massimo Spagli
Sibiu Romania
25th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
very good !!!
the product bought from me is extremely perfect very strong and resistant top quality. I recommend it for those who, like me, looking for perfection of details. Thanks !!!
Did you find this helpful?

8th February 2016

Microsoft 950XL
Great value
A simple case, having used a similar version on a previous Lumia 920, wanted something which protected the phone from falls and around edges and gave easy access to the phone. It does all of this brilliantly. I take the case off and clean the phone (with the protective screen film) and the back of the phone and the inside and back cover of this case and aside from the typical surface scratch which is unavoidable, it doesn't attract unnecessary dust or dirt. Expect the usual grease mark but very easily removed.
Did you find this helpful?

John Mather
1st February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Lightweight Well Priced Item
The Lumia 950XL Gel Case is a nice slimline none slip clear case thats finishes the phone off quite nicely, to be honest i was looking to purchase the optional Genuine case but its not available yet, so i thought this would do as a stop gap, however i may just stick with this. The added bonus for me is that the wireless charging station works through the Gel Case, saves you removing it through charging times if you use that option. Overall very happy with it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Matthew Chong
15th January 2016

Lumia 950XL
Nice case, rather solid however the fit is kind of loose
Bought this item for my Lumia 950XL and so far the item is quite good, however, the fitting for the phone is rather loose especially near the charging port. It was easy to put on though, only gripe I have is that it is sort of loose for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Te Awamutu
6th January 2016

Great for the price
A good case for the price. Perfect for protecting my phone until a better range of cases are easily available.
Did you find this helpful?

Christchurch, NZ
5th January 2016

Excellent and effective.
A very effective product and at a sharp price.
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2015

Great Cover
Had lots of phones over the years with lots of covers but this is the best one yet. Even pressing the buttons on the side of the phone does not fill like you are pressing through heaps of plastic
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Pekka Ahlholm
17th December 2015

Fits perfectly, superb product!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2015

Good product
Good product an will fit well if previous product is representative, shame that Microsoft has let things down with not having delivered the phone yet!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options