Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Microsoft Lumia 950 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55224

Custom moulded for the Microsoft Lumia 950, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "so good...."
  • "So good....."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
4th July 2016

Windows phone
Very good service. Product as discribed.
All well.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

No problems with the service.
No problems with the service. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne, Australia
28th May 2016

Good product for price ...
Very similar, if not the same product, is available through retailers but expect to pay between 60 and 100% more, accordingly, at this price it's very good value and looks good on Lumia 950.
Did you find this helpful?

Patricia Ruddock
23rd April 2016

Lumia 950
so good....
I knew I needed something to stop the phone slipping out of my hand during calls and when getting it out of my pocket in the street. This is super slim, provides a good grip yet does not snag on pockets and shows off my white Lumia 950 in all its glory. The buttons also provide enough resistance so I don't constantly accidently press the camera button!
Did you find this helpful?

Trish Ruddock
18th April 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
So good.....
I wanted a clear case for my white 950 to show off its beauty and this is clear. It is also wafer thin and provides a less slippery surface for the phone in my hand (making it easier to hold during calls) whilst not offering resistance getting the phone in and out of pockets - so good. An added bonus for me is that the buttons (power, camera etc.,) are covered and offer enough resistance to stop me constantly pressing the camera button by mistake. Mobile Fun posted the order the same day, great service.
Did you find this helpful?

Steilacoom, Washington 98388 USA
7th March 2016

Lumia 950
good Gel case
This is my third order from Mobile Fun. I am so pleased to review them. All items ordered so far including my Lumia 950 gel case is excellent. Everything fit perfectly, including my gel case. The order was received ahead of the schedule date and was even better than advertised. Very pleased with Mobile Fun, highly recommend to anyone interested and I will continue ordering from them.
Did you find this helpful?

Steilacoom, Washington USA
7th March 2016

Lumia 9507
Excellent Product
I ordered two new 950 back panels one white and one black. They were even better than advertised. Excellent service and arrived much sooner than I expected. I high recommend Mobile Fun to any one. Again, excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

15th February 2016

Great service, prompt!
All products arrived as ordered, as planned.
Did you find this helpful?

30th January 2016

great case and service
Gel case with very good quality, looking great and fitting very well. Regarding mobilefun services it was a great one and customer oriented. They split my order in two because the different stock availability.
Did you find this helpful?

12th January 2016

Good purchase
Timely delivery good product
Did you find this helpful?

Washington DC
4th January 2016

Light weight with a perfect fit
Light weight with a perfect fit. All mic holes and ports are clear and accessible. Volume and power buttons are covered and still work well. Crystal clear so you still can admire the look of the device.
Did you find this helpful?

29th December 2015

great service
Great product, price and delivery. Will order items again.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options