Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 Gel Case - Frost White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 Gel Case - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55215

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy J5 2015, this frost white Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Awesome"
  • "Real nice bit of kit thanks"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Satisfied customer
Sydney
9th January 2017

Good website. Excellent delivery time.
Item as described. First time with this seller, most satisfactory.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Hawkins
somerset
19th September 2016

flexishield case for Galaxy J5
spot on
This the third case that I have had for my J5 and I wish I'd got it first time. It fits like a glove and is thin and sleek so that you hardly notice it's there. I was a bit dubious about the smoke black colour beforehand but it works really well and looks great. I'm delighted with it and couldn't ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Hawkins
somerset
18th September 2016

flexishield case for Galaxy J5
spot on
This the third case that I have had for my J5 and I wish I'd got it first time. It fits like a glove and is thin and sleek so that you hardly notice it's there. I was a bit dubious about the smoke black colour beforehand but it works really well and looks great. I'm delighted with it and couldn't ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?



Geo
Sydney
3rd August 2016

Perfect fit, really nice texture
I was worried about purchasing this case as I find gel covers are usually really sticky and difficult to get out of my pocket, but this case is the perfect balance between grippy in the hand and smooth to get in and out of pockets. Fits the phone perfectly, and adds very little bulk. Very happy with the purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Boateng
London
22nd July 2016

Galaxy J5
Awesome
It does what it says...it's sleek and smooth. It add a touch to your phone as well as protecting it; regardless of the colour of the phone, it can still be seen.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Nye
Hampshire
17th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Fits phone very well
Fits phone very well. Its not an opaque black, but as description says its a smoky black. Semi translucent. Seems like a good item.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Skimming
Fleetwood
26th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Real nice bit of kit thanks
It really is a nice piece of kit I'm pleased I bought it. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel W
Leeds
17th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 2015
Does the job
This cover fits nicely and is doing a good job of protecting my phone without making it too big bulky or ugly. Purchased about a month ago, it came quickly and I'm still pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Dublin
21st May 2016

Samsung cover
Phone cover fits perfectly!
Not much to review - phone cover fits perfectly! A problem with the order was resolved with minimum fuss.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Kennard
Portsmouth
15th March 2016

Samsung J5
SERVICES
Funmobile have excelled in all respects
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Gisborne
12th March 2016

Happy as
I do like the Flexishield Gel Case. I like the slim fit & the protection it gives. I chose Frost White because I wanted a white phone but none were available at the time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



T Jarvis
Hinckley
2nd March 2016

This is a great product.
The description told me all I needed to know.It was exactly as described and fitted the phone perfectly. Comfortable to hold and does not alter the look of the phone. I am completely satisfied with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Wellington
19th February 2016

Nice
Very nice case. Practical and looks good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Dunedin NZ
27th January 2016

Good
Good product and good service
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Takanini
5th January 2016

Very happy
I was very pleased that MobilZap offered what I needed - a cover for my particular cell phone model, at a good price and with excellent service.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options