Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but LG Rolly Rollable Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard KBB-700 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


LG Rolly Rollable Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard KBB-700

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55180

The Rolly rollable wireless keyboard from LG makes typing on a smartphone or tablet a breeze. It folds up along the four key rows to create an easy-to-carry 'stick' and also includes a built-in device stand.

  • "Absolutely brilliant"
  • "Useful addition to my phone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lisa
Para Hills
8th March 2017

Happy with purchase
Great buy. Meets my needs and happy with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st March 2017

Great!
Wasn't sure if I wanted to get tablet cover with a keyboard or not. Having the Rolly keyboard has been great as it stays in my bag when I need it, and works really well when required. So easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



pete
canberra
2nd February 2017

great
this is the best toy I have purchased in a while
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Pink
Bristol
1st February 2017

LG Rolly Rollable Portable Keyboard KBB-700
Absolutely brilliant
Wondered if this keyboard would help speed up my emailing on my iPad - it has totally revolutionised my whole iPad experience. I use it for surfing the internet and everything that needs typing. Recommend it to everyone. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
31st January 2017

I like it
This is a really cool product and takes up little space in your bag. The touch of the keys surprised me because the keys felt like they had some depth and resistance which I like; from how thin the keyboard looked I was afraid it wasn't have enough feel. Obviously this is a foldable keyboard so its flexible, so my only gripe with it in these early days of just receiving it is that I have to get used to using it on uneven surfaces. if the keyboard had a function where the joins were able to lock when the keyboard was folded out I reckon that would have made it perfect. Obviously this is an LG thing though and not a MobileZap thing. Delivery was quick as usual so I'm a happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Perth
27th January 2017

Great Product
Very handle keyboard. Took it with us on a Holiday where I only took my table and made the occasional email easy. Connection was easy and quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Angus Macaulay
Dundee
21st January 2017

LG Roll Bluetooth keyboard
use this one keyboard on 2 devices
The keyboard rolls or folds up into a square that you can put in your pocket. Metal casing so quite strong. Three rows of letters plus space bar row. Top row doubles as number row with Fn key. More expensive LG Rolly 2 has a separate row of number keys but is significantly more expensive. Suitable for most typing jobs apart from long documents
Did you find this helpful?



John B.
Birmingham
19th January 2017

Sony Xpedia X
Useful addition to my phone
One of the problems with technology today is that there is so much of it, and we are spoilt for choice. I have a desktop PC, a laptop, and a smart phone, so I find it difficult to justify buying a tablet. Most of the time I cope, but I do find it awkward to edit documents on my phone, the keypad takes up too much of the screen. This portable keyboard is a perfect solution to this problem. It's light enough to carry easily, and when it's rolled up it's easy to slip into a pocket or bag. Opened up, it's not that much smaller than the keyboard on my laptop, so it's easy enough to use. The stand positions the phone neatly, the only problem being that it has to be taken out of the case to fit in. Since there are only four rows of keys, numbers and special characters need two or more keys to access, but everything is reasonably intuitive, so once you are used to it, it's not a problem. And just in case you are wondering, yes, I did use the keyboard to write this review.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R. P. Lovering
Somerset
19th January 2017

LG Rolly Rollable Portable Wireless Bluetoth Keyboard KBB-700
Just the job
As I've aged I do not have the speed and accuracy in my fingers I once had and this can be particularly difficult when using my smart phone. This product, which uses very little space; is so easy to set up and use. Great idea and well made as you might expect from LG.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Stephens
Gloucestershire
2nd August 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Just A Smidgen Off Perfect
My first impression is of a neat little device that is good to look at and functional. The keyboard unrolls and rolls up in a very pleasing manner, utilising magnets to hold it closed. It is easy to set up and has the nifty function of being able to pair with two devices and switch between the two without turning the Bluetooth off on either device. Once you're familiar with the key functions this is an easy procedure. The keyboard is fairly comfortable to type on, with decent key travel and feel. It takes a bit of getting used to with all the numbers and most symbols added to the letter keys and accessed via a blue Fn key. This is to be expected since the keyboard is limited to four rows by its roll-up design. If you're using it on a shiny surface it can move around a bit. This is easily rectified by either placing it on a magazine, or, as I have done, cut an oblong of non-slip matting the size of the keyboard. This not only does the trick, but wraps around the closed keyboard when not in use and acts as a protector held in place with a couple of elastic bands. Believe it or not, it is actually rigid enough to work placed on your lap, and does not slide around (depending on the fabric of your trousers/skirt). All told, this is a very neatly presented little keyboard, functions well and is extremely portable. It doesn't match my Apple keyboard, but is far more portable and only weighs in at 160g. If, like me, you write a lot on the move and don't like using a touch-screen keyboard for extended periods, this is a very useful addition to a smartphone or tablet. As long as you accept the few limitations imposed by the nature of its size, you won't be disappointed. I have paired this with a Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and an iPad(3rd gen) and it works perfectly with both.
4 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Sydney
22nd June 2016

Excellent product
Excellent product to use with my mobile phone.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitchell Reed
bath
1st March 2016

samsung tab s
good qual
Nice good quality portable keyboard. Need to use function and shift keys quite alot. Casing very smooth when rolled out so slides around when typing on a smooth surface (most desks or tables) - might stick some small felt/rubber pads for grip. Overall though a great solution to give netbook utility to your tablet.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Pompano, Fl
20th January 2016

very happy about my purchase!
I was very happy with the ease of ordering, the great price and how fast it was delivered! Everything was as I hoped to be expected. I will definitely order from this company again!
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nelson
macau
23rd December 2015

LG Rolly Keyboard
Is a good keyboard but you just need to get use to the size of it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options