Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55145

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Sony Xperia Z5 Premium by Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Perfect tempered glass"
  • "5/5 Perfect Screen Protector"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd October 2016

This protector is excellent! Easy to put on!!!! And the screen is still perfectly responsive to touch.
Did you find this helpful?

29th August 2016

Perfect tempered glass
fits perfect with minimum gap from the edges
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

Great product
Great product, happy to recommend
Did you find this helpful?

3rd July 2016

Product broken on delivery
The product would have been excellent were it not cracked in half in the box when I opened it.
Did you find this helpful?

Brunswick East
30th June 2016

works great, easy to apply
This screen cover is very easy to apply and can be readjusted several times without problems so long as you keep the surfaces clean. The screen's oleophobic coating is great for keeping it clean but becomes a liability when you use the phone for games, especially those that require extended contact with the surface - your finger becomes progressively 'stickier', making it harder to steer you space craft, for example. Small price to pay from having to wipe it down constantly.
Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2016

Z5 Premium
Nice and usefull, easy to apply to your phone. The product arrived in a nice box, with a few usefull accessories. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

Its the best tempered glass i ever buy
Did you find this helpful?

Ghatotand, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
5th April 2016

Sony xperia Z5premium
Superb finishing
I liked this product very much. It's quality is having high standards.
Did you find this helpful?

14th February 2016

Not bad
I've seen better quality and cheaper price than this product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Hodgson
11th January 2016

Xperia Z5 Premium
Great Screen Protector
This is by far the best screen protector I have used. I have normally used the film protections but the glass screen gives a much better feel when using the apps and phone. It is also thinner than most other makes so you hardly notice it is on the front of your phone. It also was easier to fit than the film protectors which always had one or two air bubbles around the edges or camera holes. This has gone on perfectly absolutely no bubbles.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave McDonald
26th November 2015

Sony z5 premium tempered glass protector
Great item
Great item nice and thick fits easy would buy again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Craig Mansfield-Perry
26th November 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Nice product and great price
I purchased the tempered glass screen protector for the Z5 Premium as I knew the additional screen size would make it more likely to catch, scratch or damage the screen. In the past, the fitting of a screen protector has been like the lottery at Bath time, no idea how.many bubbles you are going to get. However, this was about as easy as it can get, eyesight permitting, and went on perfectly. Nice product and great price.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Inderpreet Matharu
20th November 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
5/5 Perfect Screen Protector
The screen protector is perfect. The glass has been perfectly shaped and camera holes have been cut precisely. The oleophobic coating helps with fingerprints. The glass is 100% clear, smooth and doesn't obstruct the daily use of the device. 5/5.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options