Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55145

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Sony Xperia Z5 Premium by Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Perfect tempered glass"
  • "5/5 Perfect Screen Protector"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brad
Sunshine Coast
25th April 2017

Slightly Small
Having purchased it recently, I can't comment on its durability. The screen looks good, touch behaves well. My only criticism is it could be ~2mm longer and wider it does not fully cover the phones screen, and even with a case a small unsightly gap is left around the edges.
Did you find this helpful?



GB
Unknown
11th April 2017

All good so far! Fingers crossed...
Hopefully this protector is longer-lasting than the case from the same makers...
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Waikato
6th April 2017

Perfect
Really good product. Super easy to install. They give you cleaning products to wipe your phone clean and place the protector on. All you have to do is press down with one finger and the screen protector will stick itself to your phone with no bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Unknown
20th January 2017

Quality Product
Great service, great product, highly recommend MobileZap
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Mackay
17th November 2016

Value for money
Stylish cover for low price. Looks pretty neat, keeps the phone very slim. My only worry is how long it will last. The right hand side is a bit flimsy courtesy of the necessary cut outs. Only time will tell. Recommended for the price though.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaktis
Sydney
16th November 2016

Excellent
Easy to apply, easy to keep clean, no negative impact on touch sensitivity.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Melbourne
2nd October 2016

Perfect
This protector is excellent! Easy to put on!!!! And the screen is still perfectly responsive to touch.
Did you find this helpful?



George
GREECE
29th August 2016

XPERIA Z5 PREMIUM
Perfect tempered glass
fits perfect with minimum gap from the edges
Did you find this helpful?



Kamal
Nsw
12th August 2016

Great product
Great product, happy to recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Melbourne
3rd July 2016

Product broken on delivery
The product would have been excellent were it not cracked in half in the box when I opened it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luddite
Brunswick East
30th June 2016

works great, easy to apply
This screen cover is very easy to apply and can be readjusted several times without problems so long as you keep the surfaces clean. The screen's oleophobic coating is great for keeping it clean but becomes a liability when you use the phone for games, especially those that require extended contact with the surface - your finger becomes progressively 'stickier', making it harder to steer you space craft, for example. Small price to pay from having to wipe it down constantly.
Did you find this helpful?



OrsFuzi
Droitwich
21st May 2016

Z5 Premium
Nice
Nice and usefull, easy to apply to your phone. The product arrived in a nice box, with a few usefull accessories. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Fahad
Jeddah
21st April 2016

Best
Its the best tempered glass i ever buy
Did you find this helpful?



NIVEDITA
Ghatotand, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
5th April 2016

Sony xperia Z5premium
Superb finishing
I liked this product very much. It's quality is having high standards.
Did you find this helpful?



Abdulhafeez
KSA
14th February 2016

Not bad
I've seen better quality and cheaper price than this product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hodgson
Nottingham
11th January 2016

Xperia Z5 Premium
Great Screen Protector
This is by far the best screen protector I have used. I have normally used the film protections but the glass screen gives a much better feel when using the apps and phone. It is also thinner than most other makes so you hardly notice it is on the front of your phone. It also was easier to fit than the film protectors which always had one or two air bubbles around the edges or camera holes. This has gone on perfectly absolutely no bubbles.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave McDonald
London
26th November 2015

Sony z5 premium tempered glass protector
Great item
Great item nice and thick fits easy would buy again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Mansfield-Perry
Stoke-on-Trent
26th November 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Nice product and great price
I purchased the tempered glass screen protector for the Z5 Premium as I knew the additional screen size would make it more likely to catch, scratch or damage the screen. In the past, the fitting of a screen protector for.me has been like the lottery at Bath time, no idea how.many bubbles you are going to get. However, this was about as easy as it can get, eyesight permitting, and went on perfectly. Nice product and great price.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Inderpreet Matharu
London
20th November 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
5/5 Perfect Screen Protector
The screen protector is perfect. The glass has been perfectly shaped and camera holes have been cut precisely. The oleophobic coating helps with fingerprints. The glass is 100% clear, smooth and doesn't obstruct the daily use of the device. 5/5.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options