Return to Home Page

Verus Crystal Bumper iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Hot Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55142

Protect your iPhone 6S / 6 with this precisely designed crystal / hot pink case from Verus. Made with a sturdy yet minimalist design, this see-through case offers protection for your phone while still revealing the beauty within.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
20th September 2016

Very happy
The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly like the image on the website. I am very impressed with the product and would shop on the website again.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

Very happy!
Easy to fit and looks really nice. Feels durable and good protection but maybe a little chunky. Buttons are easy to press. I'm really happy with this case.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2016

Great product!
The case gives a full protection to my phone. Now I don't have to worry when I accidentally drop it! The color is great too.
Did you find this helpful?

Alice Springs, Australia
7th June 2016

Looks wonderful on my rose gold iPhone 6s, the buttons are easy to push, very solid protection and arrived in perfect condition. The only thing wrong is it's a nightmare to get on and off the phone. The clear gel base cover is easy to get on, but the bumper side is harder to get on because it doesn't move and bend as easily as the gel base. Also postage took a little longer than expected BUT that's only because I live in remote Australia (almost every website takes longer with delivery because of that).
Did you find this helpful?

Rosalind Simpson
23rd May 2016

iPhone case
I am delighted with my new case. I wanted a transparent back to show off my Rose Gold phone.Also the sides to protrude over the screen for greater protection. I found the product quickly on the web site and ordered it. It was a little difficult to fit due to the piece which surrounds the phone. An excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Oxley
24th April 2016

Apple 6S
Amazing look of Gold
A product that's looks good protects the IPhone and adds value with its matching fit and looks.And to top it all MobileFun service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Great Case
Bought this case for my rose gold 6s. It's perfect fit and hot pink colour is fab. The bottoms are super easy to push. The rubber back gives you plenty of grip. I would defo buy this case again if needed. Great service from mobilefun every time.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd February 2016

great case
Stylish and fits really snug. Perfect colour match. Rubber outside is strong and could handle some drops quite well I would say. The back cover is not as thick as I would have liked, its a gel layer. Feels really nice in hand and easy to plug in to charge, headphones etc.
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2016

I phone 6s
Solid build and quick delivery..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Laura Rossell
5th December 2015

IPhone 6S
Stylish and protective
Very happy with the look and feel of this case. I read a lot of case reviews on line before buying and really wasn't sure what to go with. Pretty happy I made the right choice as it seems well protected and looks great. Time however will really tell as I'm yet to drop it but so far, so good. Certainly worth a go for the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options