Return to Home Page
Sorry, but ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Protective Case - Green has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Protective Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55094

Protect your Sony Xperia Z5 Premium from bumps and scrapes with this green ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Fiona
BONBEACH
19th April 2017

Good product
Love the product.... Just disappointed with the delivery. I received the item 3 weeks after I placed the order.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvette
NSW
25th March 2017

Great buy
I have never tried buying sporty covers before but I like the workmanship of this product. Corners are designed to absorb those accidental bumps and falls and the added feature of a stand which doesn't get in the way. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Melbourne
9th January 2017

Good product
Delivery a bit late , but probably due to holiday season . Item is protecting my phone now , thoroughly satisfied with the quality and packaging
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Bamforth
Havant
23rd December 2016

Sony xperia z5premium
Tough Case
This stylish case is a real tough nut to crack. It's rugged looks, complimented by it's glove-like fit, provide first class protection to the phone.It lives up to it's name perfectly. The integral fold-out stand provide the perfect support for viewing the phone in landscape. Overall it is outstanding in it's field. 10 out of 10 for design and practicality!
Did you find this helpful?



Donal Boyle
Birmingham
8th December 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Great case
It`s a great case for my xperia z5 premium mobile phone protects my phone very well would recommend having one
Did you find this helpful?



Ej
Australia
1st November 2016

Nice
Nuce
Did you find this helpful?



lorraine
Queensland
13th August 2016

everything was great with my purchase & packing....Thank you.
Everything was great with my purchase & delivery....Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



scott
Newcastle Australia
1st August 2016

nifty
This was easy to fit - it is perhaps a little more loose on the long edges than other cases I have had but it had good corner protection and the outside case snaps on quite firmly. It would be good if it came with a screen protector as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Harrison
Unknown
30th June 2016

I'm bitterly disappointed in this product
I'm bitterly disappointed in this product, it looks great, feels great but offers no protection what so ever, only this evening it slipped of the side of the couch and onto wooden flooring, I picked up my phone thinking it would be fine, only to see my screen is shattered, I purchased this case to give it the protection against incidents such as this, what a shame it's as brittle as a glass mirror when sat inside the case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Adelaide
14th June 2016

Very good
Thanks for the new cover looks amazing and works like a charm I think the only thing I would change on it and this could be just me but maybe make the lip of where the screen is just to be that little more protected . but all in all I would still buy another one if this one dies.
Did you find this helpful?



anthony guest
coventry
10th May 2016

sony z5
Very good case it protects my phone
Very good case it protects my phone very well And it look good
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options