Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Sony Xperia Z5 Compact Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55076

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z5 Compact, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Perfect Fit"
  • "Clear protection"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
14th October 2016

Xperia Z5 Compact
Perfect Fit
Bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sydney NSW
16th August 2016

Great purchase
It is a perfect fit
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
24th July 2016

Very pleased with the product thankyou
Very pleased with the product thankyou
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2016

Xperia Z5 Compact
I bought this case because it was thin and clear and basically unintrusive, while still being a grippy case. It works well for exactly that.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2016

Perfect fit
Easy to put on, fits great and allows all access to phone (except to sim and memory card when you have to remove case partly). Descrete design. Good grip. Very happy with the product!
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2016

Good product, great price, quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

14th May 2016

Does what you want
Size is almost right but the long sides seem to sag in the middle so not quite the right fit expected. All the cut outs in the right place and all the buttons under the cover still easy to use. No problems charging with cover still on, nor with headphone connection.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin cecho
12th April 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 compact
Brilliant product
Good quality, fits very well my Xperia Z5 compact. Exactly what I was looking for. Can recommend
Did you find this helpful?

29th March 2016

not terrible
cut outs in right spot, not too thick. not too warped, decent fit.
Did you find this helpful?

26th March 2016

Good case, protects and looks good
Was worried about quality as cheap but it looks great and fits the phone nicely.
Did you find this helpful?

Daniel jones
21st March 2016

Sony Xperia z5 compact
Always pleased.
I have used this company on previous occasions and these are my conclusions. Great service.Fast shipping. And the products are excellent for the price. If i had any complaints it would be that the company logo on the back spoils the aesthetics of the cover.But that's about it. Well done
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne, australia
14th February 2016

What I expected
Spot on as per the description - nothing fancy, now lives on my phone. So hard to find Xperia accessories - glad to get a quick solution.
Did you find this helpful?

El Paso
3rd February 2016

Xperia Z5 Compact
Shocked with the results
I was expecting a case of good quality, but the truth is that the cheap price make me doubt a lot about the result that probably I was going to obtain. What I got, totally exceed my expectations. The Case looks awesome on my Xperia, it is very thin, something that I really appreciate since doesn't add extra volume to the device, and it just feels right. I am very happy with the result obtained.
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

Cheap, cheerful and it works
This is cheap and cheerful but does exactly what I wanted. I was worried about the phone slipping out of my hands but this gives it that bit of extra grip. It's clear so the fab yellow of my phone still shows up.
Did you find this helpful?

Ali Chapman
Whitburn UK
24th January 2016

Sony Experia Z5 Compact
Clear protection
This clear gel-feel cover protects the corners and back of the phone without adding bulk and has a good non-slip effect. As it's clear it also doesn't get in the way of the camera lens and flash which was an issue with a previous solid colour cover. Excellent value for money and great service as I originally ordered the wrong size and had it replaced free of charge despite it being my error!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2016

Just what I needed
Provides grip and protects the phone from bumps and scratches
Did you find this helpful?

Jeff B
South Wales
26th December 2015

Xperia Z5 C
I was a bit dubious at first buying this case seeing how cheap it was, well it turned up, and honestly, it is one of the best cases i have ever owned, it is a perfect fit, and really doesn't add much bulk to the phone. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options