Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55075

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z5 Premium, this purple FlexiShield gel case provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "It fits great"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ella O'Gorman
8th September 2016

Z5 Premium
I purchased this item as I loved the colour & it looked like just what I needed to protect my new phone. I don't like flip cases because they've always left a hazy fog on photos. I purchased this & it was a good service. I received it quickly. I think this item was a great buy it's exactly how it was advertised it's a very good snug fit that doesn't leave your phone looking & feeling bulky. Happy
Did you find this helpful?

27th August 2016

thanks! was perfect fit and super stylish
Did you find this helpful?

20th August 2016

Good Cover
Cover fits perfect, also if your looking for a basic cover to stop your phone being slippery, it will do the job. Also helps with knocking down the sensitivity of the volume up and down. - Cover does not come with a screen protector as a bonus sticker.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

I was in doubt if the gel case would keep upto my expectations when I ordered the product online but when I received it, I liked the material and how well it fits to my Z5 Premium body keeping it look all slim and elegant.
Did you find this helpful?

John Street
Newton Abbot
25th July 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Excellent value and quick delivery.
First class item, delivered quickly. Thanks. A+
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2016

Sony Z5 Premium
Great product!
This case fits my phone perfectly, it doesn't make the phone overly bulky, and doesn't fully cover the phones mirrored back so it's still stylish. Its a great product for a great price and I would recommend it to any body who wants a case that doesn't ruin the look of your phone, but at the same time feels like it's protecting the body from those little annoying scratches.
Did you find this helpful?

9th July 2016

Love it, it fits perfect
Delivery was fast, ideal cover for my Eperia Z5 Premium
Did you find this helpful?

14th June 2016

Excellent product!
Excellent product!
Did you find this helpful?

wai hung sho
9th June 2016

l got case good.very happy
Did you find this helpful?

7th June 2016

Love the colour and the material of the cover.
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2016

Fits Perfectly
Although it took a long time to arriv, it is a great quality cover and fits the phone perfectly. The phone is a new model and found it difficult to find covers for this model, but Mobile Zap had what I wanted and for good price. Happy with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

17th May 2016

Sony z5
So fab
So hard to find phone cover in any local mobile shop and great price all round from mobilefun site I will be passing this site on to family and friends 100% mobile fun site as loads off stuff for mobile phone so go and looks 10 0ut off 10 from me happy shopping I'll be back keep the good work going thks again
Did you find this helpful?

West Midlands
30th April 2016

Z5 Premium
Great shield
This shield is perfect for this phone. It doesn't add any bulk to the already large phone. You can still access the charge point very easily and the other buttons are still easy to use. Superb.
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2016

Sony xperia z5 premium
Perfect fit
The z5 is quite a slippy phone but i didnt want to ruin its appearance. This case is perfect.good frosted colour and eliminates the phone sliding from you. The phone feels safe in this and ive dropped it on its edge with no damage. Buy one !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th April 2016

excellent product and service!
I am so pleased with my purchase! The shield was expediently delivered and fits the phone perfectly. It's sturdy, functional and with an elegant and sleek finish. It improves the grip too:)
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Hampson
22nd April 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 premium
Ordered my item and had no issues what so ever, fast shipping, i was kept up to date with the whole process and the item is exactly what i was looking for. I didnt want a case that added loads of bulk onto my phone and this case doesnt.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

Very soft cover
I liked it. Soft and clear. It's feels that there is no cover. And High protection
Did you find this helpful?

13th April 2016

Sony Xperia z5
Nice cover
I recently purchased a new phone cover and the process was seamless from beginning to end. The cover protects my phone from scratches and dents. The cover is very flexible and provides me with a very comfortable feeling.
Did you find this helpful?

30th March 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Very useful and I purchase two its Clear
When I purchase this I was looking for a clear Gel Case with an Impact resistance and Non Slip holding, the whole case, has I do work out door and the hand get tired holding the Phone and it get cold, while talking to people. During and doing testing I found this is reliable and easy to Clean, Bought two one is to Use at work and one to go out, flexibility of Case and looks very well fitted over the Z5 Premium Get Case. I've purchased this with hoping this Impact case will get better over the usage.
Did you find this helpful?

Iain Farnham
Market Harborough
29th March 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
It fits great
I'm very happy with my phone cover and so is my 14 month old daughter, the phone has taken a bashing. I'm either very lucky or the case is doing its job. It fits great yet went on with ease unlike some of the more rigid cases.
Did you find this helpful?

Bo Vind Henriksen
22nd March 2016

Sony Z5 Premium
Top quality
This cover was a perfect fit on my Z5. Really grippy and it makes the phone much more comfortable in my hand.
Did you find this helpful?

Rushba Begum
5th March 2016

Sony Experia Z5 premium
It's a really nice case. Soft, light and flexible, of course transparent.
Did you find this helpful?

Geoffrey Bertram
21st February 2016

Sony Experience Z5 Premium
The Sony Z5 Premium is a slippery customer. I wasn't going to buy a case but one was definitely required as I found the phone acting like a bar of soap. I wanted a discreet case that would give grip and protection while not compromising the phone's look. This case ticks Al these boxes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th February 2016

The product is good quality and very good price.
Did you find this helpful?

8th February 2016

better than no protection
The fit of the case is good, but the longer sides tend to flop out so some may find this disturbing. The top and bottom parts seem snug. Access to buttons through the case's plastic is easy and relatively accurate. You may have to wipe off finger prints often....
Did you find this helpful?

Johnny Pa
21st January 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Great case, Perfect fit!
The colour is on point as well as the fit. I was worried it would've been too soft and loose, but the case is just the right amount of soft and hard! Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Great Little Cover
Fits phone perfect, if you are someone who is likely to abuse your phone, I would recommend a good screen protector also, this cover only does the back and sides of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2015

Great service
Great service, perfect product and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Tyrrell
28th December 2015

Xperia Z5 Premium
Light,practical and strong
Light,practical and strong. In addition good value for money
Did you find this helpful?

Tom Carr
13th December 2015

Sony Z5 Premium
Doesn't work
First drop and the phone is busted. Material is too soft and won't protect it correctly. Time to buy a rigid one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2015

My device ( phone) is fairly new in the UK, no shops have a case for it, so I was thrilled to find a large selection of cases on mobile fun. Fast and professional service with very good after care service. Great job
Did you find this helpful?

12th December 2015

Couldnt be happier with the product. The case fits in perfectly with the phone. The gel case itself is made of good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

Alfie Briggs
26th November 2015

Xperia Z Premium (Chrome)
does what it says on the tin!
I wasn't expecting much for this price but the case fits perfectly. I had already bought Sony's official case but I couldn't be bothered with the hassle of the flap. this gel case works in my dock and helps with accidentally turning on the camera. there is a very subtle pattern on the case that is almost unnoticeable and disguises any smudge marks. well worth it and don't be concerned about quality.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options