Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Adaptive Fast Charger - Australian Wall Plug

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55065

A genuine Samsung Australian adaptive fast mains wall charger for your Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge, S6 / S6 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5 and Note 4. This is identical to the charger provided with these phones - EP-TA20HWEUGAU.

Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
Lakemba
15th May 2017

Excellent
Charger is a legit Samsung charger it is very fast charging. I recommend do all you shoppers.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Perth, WA
7th May 2017

Genuine product
Ordered & received the genuine article. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Trina
Brisbane
24th April 2017

Great - Fast
These chargers are fast and worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Nader
Victoria
23rd April 2017

Wide choices
I wanted excellent quality high speed Samsung charger. Many online companies didn't have this item in stock either because not the quality I needed or not high speed. Offered me delivery through Australia Post.
Did you find this helpful?



MutiaraEmas
Kiama NSW
13th April 2017

Match Exact Description
Ordered an original Samsung Fast Charger and the packaging was definitely true to description and am so glad that I was able to purchase this online. Excellent service and received the item packed properly. Keep up the good work!
Did you find this helpful?



Jemz
Ruse
6th April 2017

Good price
Over all this was a good price for the fast charger over other companies. Yes the shipping took for ever two weeks. But I re read the terms and it was expected so I was ok that it wasn't Lost. It arrived safe and packed well. Definitely do business on the future again. Thanks. Jem.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayde
NSW
26th March 2017

Quick delivery
Charger is the exact same one that I received in the box when i originally purchased my phone so im very happy about that. It's quick to charge my phone and has a good length USB cable. Also happy with the delivery time.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
New Plymouth
18th January 2017

Good fast charger
This charger has been found to work effectively with a Samsung Galaxy S7 in NZ and charges faster than a standard USB connection.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Warwick
15th December 2016

Good price, fast delivery, very happy
Good price, fast delivery, very happy
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
22nd November 2016

Got product advertised
Got product advertised
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2016

great product. great service.
great product. great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Dene
Devonport
5th November 2016

As advertised
Arrived on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Bjorn
Sydney
4th November 2016

Great product and service
Buy from these people. Very good service the product n original a Samsung original product is awesome
Did you find this helpful?



Bjorn
Sydney
29th October 2016

Great product
I totally recommend this product to people who have compatible phones. Full charge in about 80mins. Also this company have great service. My phone was lost in the mail. I emailed customer service and within a couple of days a replacement was on its way. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
30th July 2016

Awesome!
Its exactly what I ordered and does the job. Definitely get it if you are after the fast adaptive charger
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Hornsby
26th July 2016

Fantastic. So happy
I am so happy with the charger. I could not find it anywhere. I am just happy I have foind it and I can charge my phone in less than an hour.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzie
Newcastle
16th July 2016

Excellent
Nothing but excellent service!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ankit
Adelaide
21st June 2016

Excellent product
Item is same as it description. Excellent service..product is genuine.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Adelaide
14th June 2016

Good. As described.
Idk why but I thought this website was dodgy. Turns out its not and they have good service. Couldn't find a charger for my phone anywhere else. It was the real deal and works just fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
14th June 2016

Good, on time service
Ordered an Australian Samsung wall plug charger. Came with 5 working days (faster than what I had expected) and it was exactly what I had ordered - no cheap replacement. Wasn't over-priced.
Did you find this helpful?



Vergil
Scone
8th June 2016

Item is geniune
My order didnt arrived on time with the $2 posting fee, but customer service is excellent and sent my order again with tracking number for free!
Did you find this helpful?



jake
Melbourne
2nd June 2016

excellent product, charges super fast
Charges super fast, great product. Quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Hari
Sydney
1st June 2016

Fast charging for Nexus 6
The charger works great as a backup in the office & yes it charges quickly!
Did you find this helpful?



Andi
Mordialloc
29th May 2016

Its wonderful
Great service, and it came quickly... love the charger... thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Xavier
Perth
22nd May 2016

Fast Charger
Great fast charger, About two hours from flat to full.
Did you find this helpful?



Kayla
Toowoomba
19th May 2016

Not happy
Samsung fast charger. Got it and used it for an hour with no issues. Turned it off and went out for a few hours and when i came home and plugged it in my phone it wouldnt work. No idea why as no one had touched it while i was out.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Kayla Sorry to hear you are having problems with this charger. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2016

The genuine article!
Not too many suppliers offering genuine Samsung chargers. A little pricey but hopefully peace of mind it won't damage my phone or burn my house down! You get what you pay for and we do get rather used to cheap Chinese knock offs and forget what real quality actually costs.
Did you find this helpful?



John
South Australia
14th April 2016

Product and service were excellent
Very good service with the correct product including the plug type for this country. Arriving within the specified time frame.
Did you find this helpful?



Emily
QLD
6th April 2016

Charges my phone super fast
Works great, charges my phone super fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2016

Works very well
This is the genuine Samsung adaptive fast charger, It was recommended for use with my S6 Edge and works very well with this phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Szez
Vic
23rd March 2016

Great Charger
Great charger. Quickly charges my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh-ann
QLD
14th March 2016

Satisfied Customer
Thank you so much was very impressed with the transaction and my product works very well. Have no hesitation in recommending your company to others. Thank you for your quick, prompt service!
Did you find this helpful?



Squill
perth
2nd March 2016

All well
Goods as described, delivered in reasonable time.
Did you find this helpful?



Narz
LURNEA
18th February 2016

Speedy delivery and great product.
Its a shame the note 5 didnt come with a fast charge charger. I purchased this product and it is what it says it is. Charges in half the time compared to the orginal one and im loving the longer cable it comes with too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luy
canberra
22nd January 2016

Prefect product
Perfect product as I expect!! The cable is longer than the original so it is easy for me to charge as well as using my phone at the same time!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Newcastle
26th December 2015

Good power charger
I order this to replace the Samsung fast power charger because I had lost mind some time ago. I have the Samsung Note 4 phone. It is good fast charging to charge your phone in 30 minutes and get 50% in the battery. So you are ready to go. I am glad, I got this that I can use it to fast charge or take it with me on the go. If you are a power user or busy in work this is a good fast charger to get.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bonnie
Atherton
16th December 2015

Exactly what i order
Happy with my order
Did you find this helpful?



Franx
Sydney
18th November 2015

Great
This is a great Samsung product. It comes with the new mobile phones, but I wanted a separate charger at work.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share