Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55059

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z5 Premium, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Briliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(2)
(4)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
J
Unknown
31st December 2016

Quality item
Phone wallet is great, feels nice in the hand and is of good quality. Shipping took twice as long as advertised though.
Did you find this helpful?



Nor Syahril
Perth
14th December 2016

Perfect
Perfect product for Xperia Z5. Luxurious genuine leather feel with card slots designed at perfect places.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Lake King
27th November 2016

Great case
Very nice case, gives great protection too.
Did you find this helpful?



Saad Baloch
Wollongong
26th September 2016

Looks solid
Well the leather looks and feels pure and the inner black casing also feels strong.
Did you find this helpful?



P Waring
Weymouth
12th September 2016

Oxilar Z5 leather case
Plastic cracked and magnetic clip useless
Purchased this case in April and the cheap plastic inner support cracked very easily and now the magnet has come loose inside the case. Not very much pleased with the product
Did you find this helpful?



ryan
Redland Bay
6th September 2016

Broken
I found the case to be very good to start with, but over the last few days the corners of the plastic that hold the phone in have started to break, very disappointed as I've only been using it for 2 months
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2016

Excellent
Both the trading process and the product was and is wonderful. Nice feeling leather and solid construction.
Did you find this helpful?



David Stennett
Blackpool
17th August 2016

Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Premiun Genuine Leather Wallet Case
Slightest bump and the plastic cracks
Why would you want to spend money on a really good genuine leather case when it is let down by the weak plastic phone holder. Slightest bump and the plastic cracks.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Kamal
Nsw
12th August 2016

Okay
The case is great for protection but taking photos is bit tricky, as the it shades the corner of camera...
Did you find this helpful?



Adrienne
Brisbane
13th July 2016

Excellent
It's perfect. it's great it you don't want to used a wallet. It's great, it got protection for both sides of my phone. It is great has my locker at work is high off the ground and my phone is protected incise it falls. I would use your service again. Would recommend your company to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Lauren
Dulwich Hill
15th June 2016

Overall good
Not sure it would be great protection if you drop your phone but it looks nice and the card slots are good.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
SA
3rd June 2016

Excellent product
Prompt delivery, excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Blessington
30th May 2016

Z5 Premium case
Poor Product. Disappointing.
After spending €30 to have a leather case delivered to my home, I was nothing but disappointed. The case was extremely bulky, more like a ladies purse than a phonecase. The clasp is on the wrong flap totally hindering the likelihood of using the case as a stand. I'm going to look for a refund it's that bad. Unfit for purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Briars
Bournemouth
9th May 2016

Nice look and feel but......
The case outer leather material is good. However the plastic case that holds the phone has already cracked on the corners and are likely to break off shortly. :-(
Did you find this helpful?



F Williams
London
1st April 2016

Z5 PREMIUM CASE
Not fit for purpose
Bought two. Black and brown. Plastic cracked within a month of use. Looks great but let down by poor design/material.
Did you find this helpful?



Reidar Andersen
Kongsberg
14th December 2015

Good quality on rest of wallet
When take pictures the quality of pictures are not good. Wqllet to tick . But it is good quality on rest of wallet
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Fitzgerald
Somerset
9th December 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Looks good, but lacks on its main purpose which is to protect the phone
I bought this case as it looked like the sort of case I was after. However the first time I dropped my brand new phone this case didn't protect it and now I have to claim on my insurance. It does a good job of protecting the screen but it leaves the top/bottom and corners of the phone exposed, hence why my phone has a huge chip out of the corner. If it had my protection around the edges it would be brilliant. Can't fault the quality of it though.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
26th November 2015

Top item great leather well made
Top item great leather well made good value brought 2 one for partner as well would buy again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruslanas Ulvydas
Pontefract
24th November 2015

Sony xperia Z5 Premium
Briliant
Very quality product and service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options