Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55058

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z5 Premium, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Top item great leather well made"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Saad Baloch
26th September 2016

Looks solid
Well the leather looks and feels pure and the inner black casing also feels strong.
Did you find this helpful?

P Waring
12th September 2016

Oxilar Z5 leather case
Plastic cracked and magnetic clip useless
Purchased this case in April and the cheap plastic inner support cracked very easily and now the magnet has come loose inside the case. Not very much pleased with the product
Did you find this helpful?

Redland Bay
6th September 2016

I found the case to be very good to start with, but over the last few days the corners of the plastic that hold the phone in have started to break, very disappointed as I've only been using it for 2 months
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2016

Both the trading process and the product was and is wonderful. Nice feeling leather and solid construction.
Did you find this helpful?

David Stennett
17th August 2016

Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Premiun Genuine Leather Wallet Case
Slightest bump and the plastic cracks
Why would you want to spend money on a really good genuine leather case when it is let down by the weak plastic phone holder. Slightest bump and the plastic cracks.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

The case is great for protection but taking photos is bit tricky, as the it shades the corner of camera...
Did you find this helpful?

13th July 2016

It's perfect. it's great it you don't want to used a wallet. It's great, it got protection for both sides of my phone. It is great has my locker at work is high off the ground and my phone is protected incise it falls. I would use your service again. Would recommend your company to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?

Dulwich Hill
15th June 2016

Overall good
Not sure it would be great protection if you drop your phone but it looks nice and the card slots are good.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd June 2016

Excellent product
Prompt delivery, excellent product
Did you find this helpful?

30th May 2016

Z5 Premium case
Poor Product. Disappointing.
After spending €30 to have a leather case delivered to my home, I was nothing but disappointed. The case was extremely bulky, more like a ladies purse than a phonecase. The clasp is on the wrong flap totally hindering the likelihood of using the case as a stand. I'm going to look for a refund it's that bad. Unfit for purpose.
Did you find this helpful?

Philip Briars
9th May 2016

Nice look and feel but......
The case outer leather material is good. However the plastic case that holds the phone has already cracked on the corners and are likely to break off shortly. :-(
Did you find this helpful?

F Williams
1st April 2016

Not fit for purpose
Bought two. Black and brown. Plastic cracked within a month of use. Looks great but let down by poor design/material.
Did you find this helpful?

Reidar Andersen
14th December 2015

Good quality on rest of wallet
When take pictures the quality of pictures are not good. Wqllet to tick . But it is good quality on rest of wallet
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Scott Fitzgerald
9th December 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Looks good, but lacks on its main purpose which is to protect the phone
I bought this case as it looked like the sort of case I was after. However the first time I dropped my brand new phone this case didn't protect it and now I have to claim on my insurance. It does a good job of protecting the screen but it leaves the top/bottom and corners of the phone exposed, hence why my phone has a huge chip out of the corner. If it had my protection around the edges it would be brilliant. Can't fault the quality of it though.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th November 2015

Top item great leather well made
Top item great leather well made good value brought 2 one for partner as well would buy again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ruslanas Ulvydas
24th November 2015

Sony xperia Z5 Premium
Very quality product and service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options