Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Compact Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55056

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z5 Compact, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Excellent"
  • "This one is perfect and everything I wanted"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
22nd September 2016

Great product, only issue
This is a stylish product, well suited to the phone. The one issue I've found is that if you fill up the credit card slots with cards, the cover does not stay closed properly
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2016

Nice product
Nothing bad to say. Wallet is good quality, soft and the phone fits very solidly in it. Volume +/- and camera keys are available even when the wallet is closed. Wallet leaves camera lens free just enough. Nice product!
Did you find this helpful?

15th August 2016

Low quality plastic.
I have received the case less than 2 weeks ago, the plastic has started to crack and break apart on all 4 corners around the phone. Doubt it will last another week.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ryan Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Sounds like it might be a faulty one, so please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?

South Waikato
10th August 2016

Easy and efficient service. Product exactly what was purchased.
From start to finish this has been a great buy. I was a little concerned with waiting for it to arrive, but it did and in excellent condition too. Would happily purchase again.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2016

Great quality phone cover!
This is a great high quality phone cover for the Sony Xperia Z5 Compact. It is exactly as pictured and described on the website and arrived quickly after ordering.
Did you find this helpful?

Western Australia
8th June 2016

OK, but specs seem to be upside down design for opening the case
Great product, good quality workmanship and materials, there is only one BUT. The opening of the case is back to front, so the flap to open the case is on the back, opposite to how one would expect or use such cases. So if I have the phone case with the little flap to open facing me and then open it, the [hone is on the right (in my left hand) and upside down :(
Did you find this helpful?

st albans
5th June 2016

sony z5 compact
Very nice quality and fits perfickly
very nice quality and fits perfickly ...however only 4 stars as unusually the closing tab works left (front) to right (back) rather than more normal right to left,,so keep opening case upside down due to years of habit.. also having the leather back able to "fold in half" to act as a stand is a pain as the phone flops about and becomes unwieldy when answering calls. i have now glued the hard innercase in completely and its much better to use. otherwise good value and the inclusion of 3 credit card slots and a sleeve to hide an emergency £20 note is very useful imo. and i'd recommended it.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd June 2016

Sony experia Z5 compact
Fits phone perfectly and card holders useful as no longer need to fill pockets with a wallet as well as a phone.
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2016

Product very nice
excellent service and delivery. product very nice
Did you find this helpful?

Newcastle upon Tyne
7th May 2016

Sony z5 compact
Good quality phone case
This case was a good fit for my phone, there were no problems inserting it into the case, no scratching or damaging. The case is lovely leather, all be it a little bulky, but then it's easier to fish out of the depths of a large handbag. It's a shame there were no choice of colours as a bright case makes it easier to identify in a bag. After using this case for a few times I think I would have preferred a folding down case rather than it folding like a book. I find it difficult to grip when I make or receive a call and does sometimes interfere with the surface icons.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2016

sony Xperia z5 compact
This one is perfect and everything I wanted
This is my third case for the xperia Z5 Compact including Sony's own specific offering. This one is perfect and everything I wanted. Well done to Olixar and Mobile Fun. Also great delivery service as always.
Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2016

Good quality and design. Still trying to figure out how to answer calls so that it doesn't flap in my face, but I'm sure I just have to get used to it.
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2016

Sony Xperia z5 compact
Well made neat stiching
Happy to say all my questions were answered in product description and spec excellent bit of kit fits phone perfect. 3 pockets for your flexible friends and larger one for receipts or maybe an emergency £20 (highly recommended)
Did you find this helpful?

Angela Darlington
28th February 2016

Oilxar Sony Xperia Z5 compact leather case
Timely delivery and the leather case is excellent quality
Timely delivery and the leather case is excellent quality. It fits the phone really well, camera functions perfectly (unlike some products that mask the lens), protects the phone and all without being bulky. I am really pleased with the purchase and would certainly look on mobile fun again to purchase accessories.
Did you find this helpful?

Boyd Wright
17th February 2016

Xperia Leather Wallet
Just right
Was worried it would be too bulky and its not. It obviously adds to the size of the phone but gives good protection and looks great
Did you find this helpful?

12th February 2016

Great service
Product meets needs and received in great condition.
Did you find this helpful?

Little River. Victoria
2nd February 2016

Great product
Excellent product, looks good, protects phone definitely worth purchasing,very pleased with this purchase
Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2016

Very pleased with the wallet, has great leather aroma, feels good to the touch and isn't too bulky. I love the colour. My phone fits within nicely.
Did you find this helpful?

James Garlick
30th December 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Top quality
This is a top quality case. It is strong and sturdy and I feel confident it will last for the life of the phone. I used to purchase Pdair cases, but they seemed to have slipped in quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

San Remo
12th December 2015

Great product
Grerat product - lovely soft leather phone case
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2015

Very happy
Beautiful leather case for mobile phone - just as described. Received within the time frame quoted. First feed back survey was sent to me BEFORE I received the product - not good! However, now I have the article, am happy to give positive feedback and would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options