Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPhone 6S Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55045

Keep your iPhone 6S' screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 2-in-1 pack. Ultra responsive and easy to apply, these screen protectors are the ideal way to keep your display looking brand new.

  • "Pleased with purchased"
  • "Pleased with purchased"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adrian Cannon
North
27th January 2017

Iphone 6s
Very good value for money
Very good value for money as you get 5 protectors in the pack, just upgraded company mobiles to Iphone 6s and needed something to stop everyday scraps and scratches. so far so good, easy to apply and lasting well, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



corrijean
VIC
30th October 2016

Good buy
This is the case I have been looking for. Light and transparent. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Majella
London
21st October 2016

IPhne 6s
Perfect for my needs
I needed a screen protector for my new phone to prevent it getting scratched by keys etc in my handbag. This product is perfect and was easy to put on. There were two protectors in the package. I gave it a 4 because the size is very slightly smaller than the phone so my fingers catch on the edges at times. Otherwise very pleased. It was my first time buying anything from MobileFun and I was delighted with the great website and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Hertford
2nd July 2016

IPhone 5c / 5s
Pleased with purchased
I'm really pleased with this screen protector, good value for money. It fits really well on both iPhone 5c/s and it's easy to apply.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Hertford
2nd July 2016

IPhone 5c / 5s
Pleased with purchased
I'm really pleased with this screen protector, good value for money. It fits really well on both iPhone 5c/s and it's easy to apply.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2016

Does exactly...
...what it says on the tin! Excellent protection for my iPhone6S screen. Easy to put on - just watch out for fluff and random cat hairs whilst you are doing so... Bought a two pack but haven't needed to use the second one yet. Good quality. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Sudworth
Warrington
24th April 2016

iPhone 6S
Essential product!
Having suffered screen scratches before, I made this purchase for my new phone. They are by their nature a bit fiddly to put on and you have to be careful not to pick up dust particles to the sticky bit as you apply it but definitely worth getting as they protect the screen perfectly. The less nimble fingered should think about getting the bigger pack in case you mess up on your first attempts though - I got a hair stuck in my first attempt and had to bin it. When applied correctly however it protects the phone in tandem with a case protector very well. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Thornhill
Exeter
22nd March 2016

I phone 6s
Lovely screen protector
Fantastic product... Lovely to have the screen protected without really noticing the sticky film ... A little tricky to line up and get straight but once on its fab ... Note to self make sure your phone it's completed clean and your hands are too
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Evans
wales
13th February 2016

iPhone 6Splus
Does everything it says on the cardboard tin
Excellent screen protector, went on with no fuss or dreaded bubbles and arrived next day as promised. Big thumbs up from me.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th February 2016

Great screen protector
Excellent protection for my Iphone 6s screen!
Did you find this helpful?



Dav
Wolverhampton
28th November 2015

iPhone 6s
Ok
Good keeps screen safe but pricey though.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options