Return to Home Page

Olixar Total Protection Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Case & Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54992

Guard your beautiful Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini from damage with the Olixar Total Protection Pack. Featuring an ultra-slim case and an ultra-response glass screen protector, this pack provides the ultimate in lightweight protection.

Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(25)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Susan
Dubbo NSW 2830
24th November 2016

Easy online ordering, good customer service.
Easy online ordering, good customer service
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
3072
15th November 2016

Exactly what i wanted
Great
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Melbourne
8th November 2016

Excellent
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe Cummings
Lincolnshire
14th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Great product - great service
I ordered this product after reviewing all options available for my Galaxy S5 Mini - this offered the best protection and I know it works as I had one prior to this one which protected my phone after dropping the phone on gravel. Very good service - received product very promptly. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



john
kingston beach
1st July 2016

great product, very happy
Happy in all respects
Did you find this helpful?



David
Mollymook Beach
26th April 2016

Just the thing!
Elegant easy to fit protection for my new phone
Did you find this helpful?



frank
melbourne
18th April 2016

Excellent communication. Product as described. Happy customer
Excellent communication. Product as described. Happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Melbourne
13th April 2016

Excellent
Excellent communication and quality product. Well done
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Qld
16th March 2016

Slow delivery
Very happy with product and service
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Smith
Northampton
16th February 2016

Galaxy S5 Mini
does not reduce touch screen usability
Case fits well, still easy to charge, does not block microphone, reduces slippiness of phone but still easy to put in and out of pocket. Clear case shows off original blue back to phone while still protecting it. Screen protector easy to fit, does not reduce touch screen usability.
Did you find this helpful?



Kirst
Tauranga
9th February 2016

Great product
This product is exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price too
Did you find this helpful?



Jenna
Dovercourt
2nd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy case
Brilliant buy
I am very pleased with the product the website was easy to use and the item was delivery quickly already reccomend the website to friends cheap affordable goods thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Smith
Northampton
31st January 2016

S 5 mini
Case and screen protector
Looks good, fits well, delivery took about a week
Did you find this helpful?



kay
Bristol
30th November 2015

samsung galaxy s5 mini
Excellent site, choice and case
Really fantastic case which does not add weight to the phone. I struggled to find S5 mini cases and there are plenty on this site and it came very quickly
Did you find this helpful?



David Thompson
Isle of Man
13th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Without a doubt the best screen protector available
I've fitted more screen protectors than I care to remember - no device leaves my office without one. Some are good, some are bad, some are just downright useless. This is the first time I've used a tempered glass screen protector and I'm seriously impressed. I simply cleaned the screen with the included wipe and microfiber cloth and lined up the perfectly accurately cut Olixar Tempered Glass Screen Protector and lowered it onto the screen. Within seconds the ultra-thin sheet of crystal clear glass had adhered itself to the screen with no bubbles and no need to press or squeegee. A faint outline around the home button and speaker is the only visible indication of it's presence - none of the eggshell look you get with cheap films. The price is understandably higher than you'd expect to pay for a plastic film, but with this you'll buy it only once. I'd realistically expect it to outlast the phone where lesser products eventually lift at the corners and end up in the bin after a few months.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra Mcarty
Va
9th September 2015

glass protector
I love it. Qork great and it makea your picturea look alot clearer
Did you find this helpful?



paul Chapman
Wiltshire
19th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy s5 mini
Good but unclear instructions
I got this for my wifes new phone and was very surprised to see how thick the shield is. When i first unpacked it i thought the thicker shield was the protective bit for the thinner film that was stuck to it, and after a few minutes realised the thicker of the two was the shield. I initially thought the screen would lose some sensitivity through a shield that thick but so far have been proved wrong. So my only complaint is the instructions don't make it clear that the thick film is the shield, if they did i would score it 5/5.
Did you find this helpful?



Helena Bernard
Broken Head Australia
5th August 2015

Great product
Great product - will protect my screen now. I am always dropping my phone! I have used Mobilezap before - they are a great service - and always respond to my queries. I recommend them and the screen!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
VT>
27th April 2015

perfect
Mobile Fun had what I wanted and sent it to me as promised, in an extremely timely manner
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Francis
Northants
13th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
MFX Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Tempered Glass Screen Protector
The delivery was quick and the order well packaged, so later in the day when I got home from work I set about making sure the fiting was going to be perfect. . I meticulously cleaned the kitchen work top, likewise the phones screen and with a deep breath peeled the backing off the adhesive face. Carefully holding the edges of the protector I lined up the lower edge with the home button and started to tentativly lay it over the screen. Iwas impressed , the protector was crystal clear and appeared as if it was going to be a superb fit. Thats when it happened, just as the top half of the protector was starting to be puled down a damned dog hair sucked in from god knows where and planted itself slap bang on the top end of the adhesive face. Game over, I pretended for a moment that it hadn't happened and let the remaineder of the protector drop but there was a one inch solid line on the screen. I carefully lifted the edge to attempt rescue but the hair was firmly stuck and the protector ruined. BTW don't peel the adhesive off and flex the screen......it explodes and takes hours to clean up!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
OH
13th March 2015

great glass
This glass is excellent for a great price. I had no bubbles and is very reliable
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th March 2015

good
was perfect for my mobile
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Cooke
Northampton
21st February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
The best screen protector - at any price
This screen protector is just fantastic. Made from very thin tempered glass it is stiff and therefore easy to fit, looks like it's part of the phone and doesn't lift at the edges. I have yet to drop my phone (only a matter of time), but the hardness of the protector gives confidence that it will prevent damage from all but the clumsiest of accidents. In my opinion, you can't buy better than this. Quick delivery as usual. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Unknown
29th December 2014

Delivery prices
Quick delivery but I had to pay nearly €12 for a small item to be delivered in time for Christmas which seemed very excessive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Hertfordshire
3rd November 2014

Samsung S5 mini
A Must Have Item
Bought a new Samsung S5 Mini and my first purchase was a glass screen protector for the phone, they are great. I dont know about you but I have tried and tried countless times to get one of those soft plastic screen protectors to go on smoothly and without bubbles ....impossible for me but the glass one drops on and smoothes itself on for a perfect look other than the edges you cant tell its on there. do yourself and your phone a favour buy one now.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options