Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z5 Compact Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54991

Protect your Sony Xperia Z5 Compact from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Awesome"
  • "Excellent phone case, good quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul
Queensland
21st January 2017

Excellent Case
The case is well designed, allowing all of the phone controls to be easily utilised. The case gives good protection to the phone without being overly bulky. Value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Sytze
Fox Glacier
16th December 2016

Nice products.
Nice tight fit. Good product. Plenty of protection. It just took quite a while to get here. About four weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



Logan
Winterthur
3rd December 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Awesome
Very good service. The case is from high quality and very useful for watching stuff on the mobile beaucause it's shifter. Just happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Sydney
29th August 2016

Functional, looks good
A good value product that protects the phone from bumps and scrapes and keeps it looking good for after work engagements. I like the small stand on the back. The weakness of the protection around the power button was the only thing that detracted from the overall functionality for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Deanna
Perth
24th August 2016

Absolutely love it!
I absolutely love this phone case! Feels great in the hand (lots of grip) and it appears to do a fair job in keeping my phone safe from drops. Exactly what I needed!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Perth
16th August 2016

Easy to grip and great protection
Easy to grip and doesnt fall out of your hands. The case strong and offers great protection for the corners of the phone. I enjoy using the fold out stand. The price of postage was equal to the price of the case, no value for money there!
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
New Zealand
7th August 2016

Great product, looks fantastic.
Product arrived quickly. Looks great, fit perfectly!. The built in viewing stand is really neat. The cover has made my phone feel safer if I dropped it.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Marshall
Morayshire
6th August 2016

Sony Z5 compact
Good choice
Solid case. The nobbles/ridges on the side of the case provide much needed grip. The phone without the case is so slick you are likely to drop it. I was worried the stand on the back would be flimsy but it seems solid. Only small gripe is that the strip of casing on the screen side of the on/off button perhaps isn't solid enough hence 4/5.
Did you find this helpful?



wayne
Cairns Queensland Australia
28th June 2016

Great product thanks
As above
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Rigsby
Sheffield
20th June 2016

Sony Xperia z5 compact
Excellent phone case, good quality
Excellent phone case, good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Mat
Northcote
15th June 2016

Good case
Reasonably priced case with good grip. The stand is a good extra
Did you find this helpful?



Colonel
Sunshine Victoria
15th June 2016

Love it
The Armourdillo looks great, and protects my Z5 compact well. Fast delivery as well. Good value for my money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bragg
St Austell
13th June 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Tough case to crack !
Very strong protective case without being too bulky. The hinged stand is also very handy. The Armourdillo case actually looks like it could take some real punishment and actually protect the phone. It also gives a very positive grip on what is essentially a slippery slab of glass. Great piece of kit that does what it says and positively improves the handling. Get one! You wont be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
Beenleigh, QLD
7th June 2016

product as described
this is the second time we have bought this item, first one was great so we bought a backup phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



K
Western Australia
28th May 2016

Nice and sturdy
The case fits perfectly and looks good. It does add a bit of weight to your phone but I prefer that to holding the slippery bar of soap that is the naked phone. Great to grip. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Beenleigh
30th March 2016

Product exactly as discribed.
Product exactly as discribed. was sent from overseas which took a lil longer then expected as we expected it from Melbourne.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Auckland NZ
15th March 2016

happy
It is a great product, more than I expected
Did you find this helpful?



daryl
christchurch
15th March 2016

nice
really nice
Did you find this helpful?



daryl
christchurch
15th March 2016

perfect
perfectly great
Did you find this helpful?



Meg
Encounter Bay
1st March 2016

Does the job!
The protective case has only been on the phone for a short time. So far it has worked fine but it has yet to be tested with a drop. Hopefully it will hold up. It is nice that it makes the phone less slippery so less likely to be dropped.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dodo
sydney
19th January 2016

good
was worried this would be a bit rubbery which would prevent it from getting in and out of a phone pouch easily. it's a hard plasticky rubber so slides in and out easily. the z5 compact needs cases like this as it is too slippery and the bezels are too small. covers often make phones too bulky but on the xperia it makes it just right. 4 stars for not coming with a holster
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Drew
ASPLEY
14th January 2016

Awesome
Getting a case for the Xperia compact is no easy task, but to get one that is almost bulletproof, looks great, and has a built-in stand is a miracle of almost biblical proportions. I've already dropped my phone onto concrete from waist height - it landed on the corner, without the new case it would have been toast........
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Foxytocin
Unknown
4th January 2016

Happy with armadillo
Cover looks good and makes me feel a lot safer handling the otherwise slippery Xperia. Have been using now for a few weeks so am yet to see if it stands the test of time.
Did you find this helpful?



Nat
NSW
31st December 2015

Great product
Excellent product, exactly as described. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Dublin
22nd December 2015

Works brilliant
Works very well
Did you find this helpful?



Neesh
WA
29th November 2015

Protects all part of phone and has a little flip out stand so you can use your phone on the table
Compact z5 Sony Xperia. Armourdillo tough shell case. Good price and worth it.Protects all part of phone and has a little flip out stand so you can use your phone on the table.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Tubb
Bournemouth area
27th November 2015

Xperia Z5
This works...
A good rugged looking cover, that looks tough and allows a good grip of device. Easy to fit. Has nice flip out stand on back. Allows good use of all buttons, camera and sockets. U'll have to take it off for the mem card slot, but not like you need to often.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomasz Dziegielewski
Tønsberg
24th November 2015

Great case
Great case. Love the stand for the phone that is unlockable on the back; I was unaware of the feature before i purchased it. Decent quality, have not dropped it yet, for testing, sadly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options