Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54984

Protect your iPhone 6S / 6 with this durable and stylish brown leather-style wallet case from Olixar. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "Great product for very reasonable price"
  • "Love this case!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
19th March 2016

Iphone 6
Great product for very reasonable price
Great product for very reasonable price. This has a hard clip in back to securely protect the phone both from knocks on the edges, as well as cover to fold over the screen. It doubles as a stand for when you want to prop on your desk or bedside & has card pockets inside the front cover ideal for oyster or other cards. Looking refined and stylish I have been impressed with materials without paying top end premium prices. Functional yet stylish.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2016

Apple iPhone 6s
Love this case!
I wasnt sure if the quality on this case would be as good when I placed the order but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The case fits perfectly on my 6s and has a really nice burgundy brown colour. I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

14th January 2016

IPhone 6S
The case is slim stylish and functional , what's not to like! My delivery arrived super fast too, quality service - thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Moran
22nd October 2015

I Phone 6 s
I am very happy with the case I bought
I am very happy with the case I bought. It was delivered as promised and I would recommend to anyone else. Thank You.
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart Henry-Warby
21st October 2015

iPhone 6s
Brought this last week and already falling apart
Did you find this helpful?

17th October 2015

Nice but no magnet or clasp
Hi bought this case for my wife , it is lovely and good quality , my big fault is that it doesn't have a clasp or a magnet which means it stays open unless u turn it up side down .
Did you find this helpful?

John edwards
1st November 2014

iPhone 6
Wallet case
Great product bought for the wife just what she needed space for cards and cash so no need to carry a purse.placed an order for 2items with mobile fun 1st time order.fast delivery.would recommend both item and mobile fun to others great selection of product range to choose from.
Did you find this helpful?

19th October 2014

This case is beautiful and suits the iPhone 6 down to the ground. Fully recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options