Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z5 Compact Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54979

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z5 Compact, this blue FlexiShield gel case provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th September 2016

very opaque
The cover is ok, but a lot more opaque than it appears online. I have a coral coloured phone and you can see that colour is affecting the appearance.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2016

Z5 compact
Not bad
Case is matte on the back, but more glossy on the sides. It will help with small drops in keeping the corners safe, but not big ones probably. It's form fitting and doesn't add bulk. Overall it helps with grip and to not worry about small dings and scratches, which is all I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?

12th July 2016

Excellent Product
The case for my Sony Xperia Z5 phone is wonderful. Phone fits snuggle and securely in the case allowing full use of all buttons and the camera. Good company to deal with. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

6th July 2016

Good product
Pros: Fits my Xperia Z5 Compact perfectly. Still allows access to all buttons and fingerprint scanner. Overall an excellent product for a budget price. Cons: Took approx 3 weeks to be delivered. A little longer than hoped.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Brown
27th June 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 compact
Nice case
This case has a lovely feel and fits the phone very well with good cut outs for the ports ect
Did you find this helpful?

9th June 2016

Great case
Great case for the Sony. Fantastic service as well!
Did you find this helpful?

Eau Claire
30th May 2016

Xperia z5 compact
Definitely not worth it. Does not offer any grip or protection whatsoever
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
29th May 2016

I like it
The phone cover fits my xperia compact really well, it actually makes the volume rocker easier to control.
Did you find this helpful?

20th May 2016

Exactly what I need
I like my new mobile case - it's attractive, light weight and protects my phone so I don't worry if I happen to drop it
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2016

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Good fit
The cover fits well leaving all essential ports and the holes for the lanyard tie free and accessible. A small ridge around the front provides a degree or protection for the screen although I suspect it wouldn't be enough if dropped on the front face from a height (buy a screen protector as well). Camera works without any problems. The material is glossy and can feel a little cheap but it is easy to grab even with wet hands.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2016

Snug fit with all the holes in the right places!
This cover works well. All the corners are protected as well as the front edge of the glass. All ports and switches including the lanyard fixing are accessible or usable. The glossy appearance and visible mold lines makes it look a little cheap as does the soft material but it work pretty well on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Port Douglas, QLD
22nd April 2016

Good Quality
A good quality product however a little expensive and took forever to arrive! I wish they had included a couple of screen covers with this as well. The body is now protected however i will have to go buy screen protectors and pay extra for shipping! It only costs a few cents I am sure and would have been a great addition.
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2016

It fits perfectly and feels sturdy
received the case quickly,it fits perfectly and feels sturdy enough to protect my phone
Did you find this helpful?

7th April 2016

Very Ordinary
Pretty disappointed in the product. What is not shown in the item description is that it has a extreme glossy finish so the case looks cheap, plus is shows finger print marks and the smallest specks of dirt. The case also doesn't fit that great, it hangs off the bottom of the phone where the charging port is. Wouldn't have bought if I new this.
Did you find this helpful?

Dublin 3
22nd March 2016

Sony Z5 Compact
Very good. Nice and compact.
Very good. Nice and compact.
Did you find this helpful?

Mount Gambier
18th March 2016

Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2016

Finger Prints
From the pictures I expected the case to be matte but it's very much not. Shows up fingerprints very easily which is a bit annoying and also isn't as pictured (Olixar is printed on the bottom on the back, not the clean and sleek case I expected). Will still give it a go when the phone arrives, though I'm sure I'd return it if I could be bothered to go through the hassle for all of like 5 quid. Will likely be buying another to replace it.
Did you find this helpful?

10th February 2016

Pretty happy
Pretty good fit, doesn't look cheap and does the job pretty well. Have used a few of this type of case, and if they sometimes sag and look cheap and nasty. Happy to say this one doesn't
Did you find this helpful?

Gold Coast
24th January 2016

Great phone cover
Phone cover was just what I wanted and nice colour too. Fitted well and has a good grip where I was concerned about the phone slipping from my hand before I put the cover on it.
Did you find this helpful?

19th January 2016

Essential product
the z5 compact is currently the best small phone on the market, problem is it is slippery to hold and the bezels are so small that it's hard to operate without touch screen interference. while cases like this often make a phone a little more awkward: these covers actually make the sony better to use. 4 stars
Did you find this helpful?

4th January 2016

Fabulous.Got what I ordered.
Ordered a purple gel case from a different company, and a red leather one turned up. Ordered purple from here,and that's what came!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th December 2015

Excellent service
Very happy with the products that i received. No dramas at all. Thankyou.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2015

Sony Xperia z5 compact case...good fit exactly as described, quick delivery, very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

Western Australia
14th December 2015

Love the cover
I love my purple new cover for my new Sony phone
Did you find this helpful?

Hilary Murphy
11th December 2015

Sony Xperia z5 compact
Useful cover
Easy to fit and all the buttons still work perfectly. Nice grippy surface makes it more secure in hand. It looks as though it will protect the corners from 'normal' drops, though I haven't actually tested the theory!! Well worth giving it a try.
Did you find this helpful?

6th December 2015

Very nice !
Over all very good for the price. One complaint would be that when its been molded and finished it has some of the gel mold edge to it. But otherwise good.
Did you find this helpful?

4th December 2015

Disappointed with finish.
To be honest a bit disappointed with the cover. It fits fine but the finish is a bit shiny and makes it look cheap and tacky. From the pictures I thought it had more a matt finish. Also the shiny finish makes it more likely to be dropped as when your hands are warm or greasy it seems to make the cover a bit slippy. I expected a more and felt letdown when I opened the package. I also got the screen protector which is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

Ed Green
3rd December 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Great case for the money!
This case fits the device very well and still allows full use of the fingerprint sensing power button which was a slight worry of mine before I purchased this case. It feels like it will protect the device nicely from lightish bumps and is the reason why I got this as very slightly damaged the corner of my device and wanted to prevent any further damage and another plus is, due to the thickness of the material, it protects the camera lens better when placed down on a flat surface. It doesn't add much to the dimensions of the device either which is good as I bought this phone for its compact dimensions! You do have to press hard to actuate the volume and camera buttons when the case is on but its just to get "through" the rubbery plastic material and you are not exerting more force on the devices buttons underneath. Overall I'm very happy with it for the price!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th November 2015

A good little cover, fits well and gives good protection against falls and slipping on the desk.
This is a good little cover, is just as described, and good value. It fits the phone well and gives good protection against being dropped and slipping in my hand and on hard surfaces. I chose standard Royal Mail delivery to Australia, and it took 16 days to arrive.
Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2015

Top .
Did you find this helpful?

Mitch Fry
12th November 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Simple and effective
This flexishield is simple but very effective. It`s white (the phone is white), it fits tightly, gives full protection back and sides, and a raised front edge that protects the phone screen should you place it front down. It also gives a better grip. It does exactly what I want it to do!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa hickie
5th November 2015

Sony z5 compact
Great case get it
Good quality and value How highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options