Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia Z5 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54976

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z5, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Absolutely Fantastic quality"
  • "ok"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th August 2016

Fantastic amazing woohoo
Hi - this is the third item I have bought through MobileZap. All of the products have been amazing. I love this one - looks great, smells great, works even better! I can keep my bus card, my key card, license in the cover when I go out so saves taking a wallet! Love love love it!
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2016

Uncertain about material
Got this as a replacement to a similar product which was breaking apart. Works well in terms of all holes for the ports being the the correct location and the three card slots + cash slot. However it's a bit bulkier than I would like and I am seriously questioning the genuine leather claim, the material which makes up the pockets is definitely synthetic and it difficult to tell on the main parts of the case due to it being covered both sides (expect it will reveal itself over time but if it real I believe it would just be single sided)
Did you find this helpful?

14th June 2016

Case looks good, phone fits well. Do not like the opening tab on the back, would have preferred for it to open from the front like my old one. I should have looked at pictures more closer.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd May 2016

Quality was excellent
I recently purchased a new phone cover and although I was not aware it was coming from the UK when it finally did arrive the quality was excellent
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2016

Sony Experia Z5
Quality is good, matches a lot of what the other reviews say but having had it for a couple of weeks, things that let it down, the plastic casing and material come to about 4mm thick and whilst there is a slot for the camera it causes it to make the edges dark and the flash is restricted causing yellowing. It is very thick and looks more like a grandma's purse than a wallet. When they took the photo of it showing the phone so you could watch movies etc, they must have airbrushed out the fingers holding it in place.
Did you find this helpful?

Alexander Brekke
Telemark, Norway
13th February 2016

5 :-)
A Perfect case
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

good but could be designed to take more than three cards.
Good, but if I put more than say three cards and a few notes in it it wont close properly, and rubs the screen (marking the screen protector). The 'hinge' section could use being a mm or so wider to better allow for use as a full wallet-phone case.
Did you find this helpful?

Trieste, Italy
4th January 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Very good, but not perfect
Product quality is great. The only thing I don't like is the internal plastic case: its plastic quality is great, but it covers only two sides of the phone, left and right ones. The external phone frame is made of aluminium which is quite delicate... it would be better to have the case with all four sides protecting the phone. Top and bottom sides are exposed to potential external scratches. It's a pity, otherwise this case would be perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

Perth, WA, Australia
2nd January 2016

Excellent Case
Excellent case. Excellent quality. Exactly what I wanted, a top quality phone cover that will hold a few cards and some money. No need to carry a phone in one pocket and a wallet in another. This case is also my wallet. Good quality leather and very well made.
Did you find this helpful?

Asgeir Eliasson
30th November 2015

Í am thrilled about this buy í did.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th November 2015

Sony Z5
Absolutely Fantastic quality
Absolutely Fantastic quality. I like Leather to look like Leather. This Item certainly ticks all the boxes. And it smells quality. I will definitely buy this Case again. for being Strong. And Robust.And it's nice that the Mobile stay put in the case. And the price Is Absolutely great and Fare. 10 out of 10 For this. You always get what you pay for. At mobilefun. 10 out 10 for Delivery.Fantastic Website.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Lindsay
13th November 2015

Sony z5
.Just what was needed for my needs
Just what was needed for my needs. The item is strong and feels good in the hand as well as keeping the phone secure a very nice product indeed thankyou very much.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options